Best for

5
4
3
2
1

Based on 16 ratings

EN

Ladadate

3,0

Ladadate.com, named after the Slavic goddess of love, is a dating site linking men from around the world (particularly the United States, Canada, United Kingdom, and Australia) with women from Eastern Europe looking for long-term relationships, including marriage.

Best for

5
4
3
2
1

Based on 16 ratings

EN
Visit website
ladadate.com

Ladadate.com Main Features Reviewed

Ladadate.com’s main features focus on connecting men and women through their online platform. Once registered can search through profiles of women, filtering on age, location, and personal preferences such as hair color. When you find a woman you’re interested in, you can send them a message or start a live chat. You can save their contact details, so you can continue to talk to them or, if they aren’t of interest, add them to an ignore list so they don’t come up in future searches. If you’d like to, you can also send gifts through ladadate.com.

 

Ladadate.com Pros and Cons Reviewed

  • Ladadate.com is easy to sign up for, letting you use your Facebook log-in if you would like (pulling your information from your profile to save you having to enter it again). It’s also easy to use, with a simple dashboard that includes details of your account, saved profiles, invitations, messages, and chats.

  • Accounts can only be created by men and it’s not clear how women are added to the site, though Ladadate.com says they verify them prior to adding them. The site also says men will receive a high number of responses, something that may suggest a scam as interest cannot, in theory, be guaranteed. 

  • Once on the site, women can talk to men for free; men have to use credits for all features other than opening messages. This could be expensive if the interest levels are as high as Ladadate.com promises.

 

Ladadate.com Prices Reviewed

Men can sign up for free and there is no membership fee. Instead, customers buy credits they then use to purchase activities including sending messages (7 credits), watching videos (10 credits) and taking part in live chat (1 credit per minute). They can also use credits to buy gifts, ranging from a big toy for 140 credits to a certificate to buy jewelry for 720 credits.
 

Credits
Cost (USD)
20 Credits
$0.60 per a credit
750 Credits
$0.40 per a credit

Overall: is Ladadate.com a Scam or Trusted Site?

Ladadate.com is an easy to use site with a simple payment plan that lets you control what you spend. However, given that each feature has a cost, it could be easy for these to add up quickly, even if buying the higher number of credits, especially if you end up buying women you are interested in gifts.

 

The site does have a wide range of attractive women on there, all of whom Ladadate.com say have been verified. They also say that customers will get a high response rate to their profiles. Ladadate.com reviews suggest that many of these women are responding to multiple men and are potentially featured on numerous sites, making customers question their intentions and whether Ladadate.com is a scam. 
 

Ratings
  • Easy to use
    7/10
  • Easy registration
    5/10
  • Number of accounts
    3/10
  • Quality of profiles
    5/10
  • Simplicity of search
    7/10
  • Customer Support
    5/10
  • Price
    3/10
Features
  • Financial Security

    yes

  • Innovation Features

    yes

  • Services Variety

    yes

  • Scam

    yes

  • Free photo access

    yes

  • Free message sending

    no

  • Two-way video chat

    yes

Overall

Pros
  • Good user activity
  • Easy to navigate and use
Cons
  • Possible fake profiles/scammers
Love stories
10 Best Russian Dating Sites to Use in 2020

Do you want to find “the one” and stop being single? Are you ready to fulfill that New Year’s resolution of finding someone special to accompany you in life? Now it’s time to get ready for t…

Read story
10 Reasons Why a Woman Stops Responding to Messages

Why does a woman stop responding to your messages? To know the answer and not feel abandoned, you need to know the reasons. Check out this list of 10 reasons.…

Read story

User reviews (16)

Roger
Sep 10, 2020 at 5:20 AM
3

Hello, I'm gonna tell you my experience with this site. I joined in september or october of 2019 and just started browsing a couple profiles of sexy ladies I saw. There was an intro offer of $5 for 20 credits so I bought it and purchased 2 videos from a lady that looked cute. I never got in touch with any ladies until Months later. Then I saw a tall sexy blonde which interested me and I started communication, 1 letter was enough for me as her reply letter sounded unsincere even wehn she had mailed me like 4 or 5 times before. So I started chatting and corresponding with my 2nd best option, this one sounded quite legit and I didn't sense anything fishy or anything so I continued my correspondence. Months later some strange things I did notice, like constant spamming in between replies and messages and also some sexual incitements from her part. So I asked for photo proof it was really her, and guess what! She did send it, but what left me wondering is that a part of the notebook page she used to prove herself was kinda edited. WHat I was wondering is if the profile administrators jsut edited something that might reveal her full name or contact info(so I wouldn't leave the site before the 15 letters) and just left the proof I asked for. Anyway, what causes me concern is that after about 10 letters she is already confessing her love to me and to tell you the truth we haven't even met yet and she also looks like a miss universe , so I'm not buying it completely. Long story short, I'm still communicating with her but there's another beautiful lady who sounds more sincere than her and she seems really thrilled to meet me on this site. There is virtually no spamming from her part and I have confirmed in video chat that she is for REAL but I haven't reached the 15 letter minimum for her info, so in the case I got scammed like others here have commented, then I will definitely let you know. Ofc I am positive and optimistic and I believe it wont happen , as the lady has shown to be genuine and I also feel that she is genuine. Also a good advice for everyone, here's your payoff if you read all this. Go with your GUT FEELING! if something feels right then go for it, if not, stop asking for so much advice with friends,relatives, site reviews, etc. they may just deter you from your goal as they are not the ones involved directly with the matter at hand. Remember we also have access to a superpower called the subconscious mind which works for you if you request for it's help! I swear to you if I had followed this advice before in my life I wouldve saved a lot of trouble and heartbreak!! Cheers fellow bride seekers!

Marvin Meeker
Apr 25, 2020 at 10:38 PM
2

From time to time Ladadate will have a rash of outages. Be prepared to lose letters, have the site freeze up, and daily full-on outages.

john freddericks
Apr 08, 2020 at 4:02 PM
1

Ladadate is definitely a scam. I have written several women and they are leading you on so you will write many letters. The reason is they are getting commission money. Once they lead you on they will try to have you pay to get contact information. But only to refuse it later. This is a real SCAM so don't waste your time and money. Many of these girls are on multiple sites at the same time. Many are also on prostitution and escort sites. It doesn't matter that they have kids they will still do it because they are desperate for money. BEWARE!

britheny
Feb 01, 2020 at 12:47 PM
2

I am a simple and humble person who takes life seriously and likes to be happy all the time in company with people who share similar aspirations with me.I also very

Steve
Dec 08, 2019 at 12:11 PM
2

I have met a couple of real that will make hidden comments in a funny way on how the site really works, its more like 75% of the ladies that are a scam, and its only a money making venture for the owners and that's it. Ladadate, behappy2day, and victoriyaclub.com all work the same (there are more than these, but these seem the most popular). the fact that its hard to delete your profile is a sign in it self as a scam, I also figured out quickly how they work you to get you to spend your money, in most sites don't fall for the "The chat is not working, so lets chat by messages or letters" its way expensive to communicate by messages like a chat. This is only one way they work you)) Also I'm not a desperate man I thought it would be cool to look over seas to see what's out there , I have girl friends here (im a yoga teacher.... but I wont go there) . Al and all this is not a good way to search, the gullible and over lonely that cant think straight will get scammed. the best way and the way I like, take a trip on your own, the world is amazing, My own back yard, Brazil, Europe the south Pacific are a few off my large list I've been. meet people you will be amazed what happens. Figure out the amount you have spent on these sites and some of you might be amazed that there is your trip to a new place. Think in a level headed way and you will figure it out... everyone on the site are beautiful, everyone is eager to chat with you, hard to delete your profile, the ladies are vague on their life information, the many times you will be called by the wrong name in pre written letters, no one has a phone even though half of their photos they are holding a phone... this list could go on forever. If you are determined to use these sites at least go in it with a cautious and level head, then maybe you will not be disappointed as that you will know this.

Sanju
Oct 24, 2019 at 5:21 AM
1

Scam.Wastage of time n money.outdated or near nudity pictures.these are married with children females only for moneysake it is parttime job.

Joe
Oct 12, 2019 at 2:47 AM
3

I used the site for about 3 years and while there are some serious women on there, there are many more scammers. Luckily for me I did find an awesome lady who I have been corresponding with off site (WhatsApp) and we are definitely an item, we got on well from the very beginning. So yes, it is possible to find your soul mate here but be very cautious!

Bill
Sep 17, 2019 at 6:22 AM
5

Great Service!!! I am giving only positive remarks for this site. This is the best way to find a partner when you are divorced man. If you ask me should you try I'll say yes, go for it.

Randy C.
May 30, 2019 at 8:06 AM
5

It is great!!! I have used many other dating sites in the past and have had my fair share of bad experiences on them, which have lead to some unfortunate scenarios such as scams and even chose to travel to meet someone in person only to find myself stood-up and stranded in a foreign country. I have been lucky enough to make the most of these bad experiences, and turn a bad thing into good by changing one thing... the dating site I choose to use. This site is by far the safest one I have ever used; I would highly recommend this site to anyone who is serious in their own intentions. If anyone would like to contact me directly regarding my experiences, or to prove that my testimony is 100% true, please feel free. Best endeavours, Randy C.

John
Jan 24, 2019 at 9:57 AM
5

I met the love of my life. On this website I met the love of my life. It started like a casual relationship but gradually turned out to be a serious one.

Bill
Jan 23, 2019 at 8:58 AM
5

I met lots of interesting women. One of them is my girlfriend we are together almost 7 months. For me its been the best dating site out there. I love it. Thank you.

Don
Jan 22, 2019 at 9:14 AM
5

Just Do it. I'm very happy this site worked. I found what I needed and couldn't be happier all I can say is try it for yourself if you are looking for love it is it there

Granville38
Sep 22, 2018 at 4:52 PM
1

They pretend that they will share with you the contact information of the ladies, but that is just a lie! In most of the cases, the contact number is never shared, even if they share the contact number, the number is usually out of service or switched off. The girls ignore your messages, and their excuse is that there is no facility of international messages in their phone. And, they have no idea what “watsapp” is. Does it look true?

Fail McWigans
Sep 19, 2018 at 2:18 AM
1

This is a fraud company, and all the profiles are also fraud. Other than keeping fake profiles, and, looting people off their money, this website also steals information, and pictures of people from the internet, or other dating website. This actually happened with me, I saw profile of a girl on this site, and I kind of liked her. However, I again came across her profile on some other dating site, and there her date of birth was different. How is it possible? Also, I have come across a girl, whose profile mentioned that she was a travel agent, but in the mail she told me that she was a doctor

Boeing
Jul 25, 2018 at 10:14 PM
3

I met a woman on this site, who was attractive like most of the other women on this site. And, I was happy to see that she was in the USA. When I contacted her she confirmed that she was in my city, and we shall meet next week. When I asked for her mobile number, she told me that she doesn’t have any, as she is staying with her aunty. She had never even heard about skype, strange, right? So, she contacts me a day before we are supposed to meet and tells me that she is sick, and we cannot meet. I was okay with that, but, next she asked me for money, as supposedly she was new in the country, and did not had any money on her, and her aunt was not ready to help. That was it, I blocked her as soon as I heard this story. I am still on this site, but now I have started trusting my instincts, and don’t trust anyone easily.

Mike
Jul 21, 2018 at 12:26 PM
4

I found many interesting women here from Eastern Europe and Ukraine. Women are beautiful and intelligent. I received a lot of good letters. What will be next? Who knows.. maybe I'm lucky to meet my wife here

Load more

Write your review

* - All fields are necessary.

0