Best for

5
4
3
2
1

Based on 23 ratings

EN

Goldenbride

1,5

GoldenBride.net is an online dating site linking men based in the US and western Europe with women based in Eastern Europe.

Best for

5
4
3
2
1

Based on 23 ratings

EN
Visit website
goldenbride.net

GoldenBride.net Main Features Reviewed

When visiting GoldenBride.net, you are greeted by a display of attractive women and can click on these profiles to find out more about them. From there, you can purchase coins (or credits) to get in touch with them. This can be done through emails, live video chat, and introduction videos. Video chat includes instantly available dual-video streaming.

 

GoldenBride.net Pro and Cons Reviewed

  • GoldenBride.net claims to offer a secure site that allows men and women to meet each other in a non-intrusive way, getting to know each other before arranging to meet. This allows them to take their time and ensure the match is right for them.

  • The site says it is supported by an international staff team able to answer your questions if there are any problems and provide you with advice on how to get the best out of a match. There is also similar information available on the site itself.

  • When you register for the site, you are almost immediately contacted by females looking for a potential partner. While this might seem positive, it suggests that there is no clear matching process going on and these mexican women and are likely contacting numerous men, making the likelihood of a genuine match lower than it might be on other sites.

  • As every form of communication has a price on this ru brides site, including opening an email, the costs can quickly stack up, making it much more expensive than it might first appear.

 

GoldenBride.net Prices Reviewed

There is no easily found pricing structure listed on the GoldenBride.net website, though they say it can be found on their service page. Registration is free, and customers then purchase coins (or credits) which they use to pay for each feature from answering an email to taking part in a video chat. You are not charged to open a letter from chinese woman or a pretty vietnamese woman interested in you, but you will pay 10 coins to respond and 1 coin a minute for live video chat. GoldenBride.net reviews suggest that a letter will cost between $4 and $10.

Overall: is GoldenBride.net a Scam or Trusted Site?

GoldenBride.net claims to provide a reliable, high-quality, service for its customers that are delivered in an open and honest way. They say that the women on their site are real and have been checked prior to being listed. However, reviews suggest that this might not be the case with some customers saying that GoldenBride.net is a scam.

The high number of attractive women shown on the landing page is said to be evidence of this, as well as the fact that these women contact men almost as soon as they sign up for the site. This level of contact encourages customers to respond to letters, using up their coins and needing to buy more to continue the conversation. There is little evidence of genuine matches from this dating site, which could mean a costly and unsuccessful relationship search.

Ratings
  • Easy to use
    6/10
  • Easy registration
    4/10
  • Number of accounts
    5/10
  • Quality of profiles
    6/10
  • Simplicity of search
    7/10
  • Customer Support
    4/10
  • Price
    3/10
Features
  • Financial Security

    yes

  • Innovation Features

    yes

  • Services Variety

    yes

  • Scam

    no

  • Free photo access

    yes

  • Free message sending

    no

  • Two-way video chat

    yes

Overall

Pros
  • Good user activity
  • There are guides for meeting and dating
Cons
  • No matching algorithm
  • High costs
Love stories
10 Best Russian Dating Sites to Use in 2020

Do you want to find “the one” and stop being single? Are you ready to fulfill that New Year’s resolution of finding someone special to accompany you in life? Now it’s time to get ready for t…

Read story
10 Reasons Why a Woman Stops Responding to Messages

Why does a woman stop responding to your messages? To know the answer and not feel abandoned, you need to know the reasons. Check out this list of 10 reasons.…

Read story

User reviews (23)

Jbones
Sep 20, 2020 at 7:52 PM
1

IT'S A TOTAL SCAM. women contact you and tell you how great your profile is without having anything written on your profile. They are ALL beautiful ! We know that IS NOT reality. I'm sure the women get some of the money you spend to chat with them. You cannot contact the women in any way without paying an outrageous high price. It's just a money making scam- STAY AWAY!! I give it a 1 only because they wont let me rate it ZERO

Donald
Aug 04, 2020 at 9:45 PM
1

I have used this site twice now with the same results. You get automated messages from woman before you have even completed your profile and posted a pic. Any women that are real are paid by the number of letters that you send and how much time you spend in chat and on cam. The woman on the site are goldiggers looking for a Wallet because they have limited education and would not be able to work due to lack of employable skills. They are either Models or Administrators. Questionable job skills. I DO NOT RECOMMEND this site and urge you to stay away.

Troy
Jun 17, 2020 at 12:42 PM
1

Stay away from this site. Your name is inserted by mass email and the messages will repeat with many different women. Even some photos is recycled and used by multiple women like showing of body without a face and was used on 6 different Asian women. Multiple messages by different ukranian women of the same content was used. At times they contacted me immediately saying I was man of dreams and photo was handsome when first of all I never posted my photo and never put into my biography anything but left it blank. The letters mentioned we wrote each other when I did not and would not. This is a total scam. When you want an address they blot out any information you or the woman your contacting out. These women are paid to keep you online never are they going to look to you for love!!!

TOTAL SCAM
Apr 20, 2020 at 6:18 AM
1

If it’s too good to be true, it is. I joined with no profile and had “perfect tens” contacting me in droves within seconds. Where in real life do beautiful models fall all over you instantly without knowing what you look like, your name, etc? Nowhere. They use pre-written emails that you have to pay to read. They are scamming so many people they forget and send you the same email 2-3 times. Incredibly beautiful women always online, even at 4am their local time. One “woman” I tracked was online 24 hours a day. Heard enough yet?

Jack
Apr 19, 2020 at 8:24 PM
1

I also received a phone call supposedly from a person I was communicating with, yet the phone showed the number was from Nigeria. Nigeria??? Not near Russia or Ukraine. Scam to make you pay. And the coin/credit system opposed to monthly subscription is a way to suck the money out of your account faster than all your ex partners put together.

Finn
Mar 24, 2020 at 4:20 AM
4

Good site. Easy to register, easy to search. Not easy to choose from girls, most of them looking like top models. But I had a few chats, one call - all profiles were real.

Mike W.
Mar 20, 2020 at 9:03 PM
1

All fake. I'm sure there is someone responding with preset messages who bombard you with chats trying to get you to respond the chats are charged by how long you converse with the woman and letters are around 5 bucks. I'm sure there is a commission to the person responding as to how long they keep you on or how many messages you said I can only imagine some fat guy smoking a cigarette slugging down vodka pretending hes a model on the same comet laugh out loud! One woman I conversed with told me she was a sex ologist by trade and her parents were killed in a car accident when she was 6 and I have been raised by her grandmother and was looking for a father figure. Can you even make up a better story?

Jeepdriver
Mar 10, 2020 at 9:12 PM
1

Very few, if any, of the women are real. 90% of the photos are of models. Keep getting messages from bots sometimes the same exact message from three or four different "women."

Jeepdriver59
Mar 09, 2020 at 6:07 PM
1

Many of the profiles are of Slavic models, especially one Lyudmila Kokoscheviy, a very busty woman. "She" is on several websites. Total scam.

John
Feb 12, 2020 at 9:43 AM
1

99.9% fake profiles, many profiles on multiple fake and Bott run sites keep well away from this they will only take your money. Be very suspicious of this money making scam

Morris
Jan 29, 2020 at 6:17 PM
1

Fake as hell. Contacted by same women from two other sites. When you call these women out, they claim someone stole their photos. Fake.

George
Jan 20, 2020 at 8:05 AM
1

Watch out for the Dear {firstname} in letters proving it is multi- marketing. Running photos through Google shows some are up to 10 years old. All "girls" stolen or moved from other sites have their birthdays altered by a day. AND they have the audacity to have an article warning about scammers! Have heard the really gorgeous photos print off very well on a laser printer and sell well to small model agencies and hair salons as "success stories" with guarantee that the females will never walk through their door! Money's not bad "so I hear". SO DON'T WASTE YOUR HARD EARNED CASH ON VIRTUALITY. I never have. Still single though.

trevor
Jan 13, 2020 at 3:07 AM
1

totall fake site most of the woman on here are on other sites just check this one out tandy ID: 790757 shes on 4 other sites and theres at least 100 more ive seen on other sites , stay away thay are nothing more than scammers after your money ??? if you join and get ripped off then its your own fault you have been warned ????

amos
Jan 10, 2020 at 3:43 AM
3

go away from this scamming site I have experienced more about here but I tell you a few.just run away.those are jobless boys from Russia and unserious jobless woman.

Warren
Aug 05, 2019 at 2:56 AM
1

How did a lady from this site get all my personal details, and she was able to send me an email, when i never joined this website.

Tero
Jan 09, 2019 at 5:49 PM
3

One thing I like about this site is its outstanding design. But sing this site to find partners will make you regret why you even considered using it in the first place. It is horrible equipped with all the qualities of a bad dating site. To begin with, it is full of fake profiles. Imagine how disappointed one gets when you run from one match to the other because once you think you have found a perfect match to start talking to, it turns out that the user is a scam. Also, there are lots of adds that always appear and most of them are scams. So if you are wise then avoid this site to avoid going through all the frustrations

Cody
Jan 08, 2019 at 10:17 PM
1

Goldenbride.net is not what I expected. It seems to be another scam because the ratio of the real and genuine ladies is totally low. It even gets complicated when you try to differentiate the real profiles from the fake. Since I have been observant while using other dating sites, I noted that some women’s profiles got stolen for other popular dating sites. I can’t even believe Goldenbride.net had to stoop this low. What’s more astonishing is the availability of these women. They are always online as if they have no work or anything else to do. This doesn’t make sense. Their letters also seem pre-written. Do not fall for this people.

Lookin' for you
Nov 17, 2018 at 11:23 PM
1

Stay away from Dasha 24 yo,she has many alias names, shame on her if she is involved, real instagram girl, fake or scam ad, she is all over the web, these sites are full of shit, making cash hand over fist, most of these girls are fake, buyer beware.

max3732
Oct 06, 2018 at 11:03 PM
1

This is a big scam site. Maybe there are some really genuine ladies on the site, but their ratio is really low, and it is really difficult to find the genuine profiles in a pool of fake ones. The profiles of the women have been stolen from some really popular other dating sites. It is really surprising to see that there are many women on this site who are always online. It seems that these women never leave their profiles, they don’t go to work, have fun nothing….they are always available…is it really possible? The website uses liop videos, I means why anyone would pay to watch loop videos, when one can download them from internet for free. Not only this, the letters are also pre-written. All this tells us that the site is a scam, and is there to make fool of innocent people.

Douglas
Sep 26, 2018 at 9:09 AM
2

Those models of course don't have time and language skills to email you or chat with you. Instead they all have English-speaking paid operators who would do all that. Every operator would have 5-6 girls to cover for - it's like a call center! They are paid to communicate with you.

alex achterberg
Feb 27, 2018 at 5:55 PM
3

I can not find the pricing for either registration or to chat. Is there any pricing scheme available or everything is just free. If there is any pricing please tell how much exactly and not just a range estimate. May clarification be given to me please? Looking forward to your reply.

Adrian
Sep 18, 2017 at 11:56 PM
3

There are just too many messages coming in from so many different women. Please is there a way in which I can block matches or delete messages. I would rather even suggest a filtering option. Having a lot of matches and messages even makes it harder to find a suitor.

Ken
Jun 15, 2017 at 6:05 AM
2

This is the text of a letter sent to me by a lady on this site Agency translates letters for me and then sends. I reply them and they translate my letter for you. I have a computer at work, but I do not use it for my personal things much because it is not allowed. I like this system because it is comfortable for me. I do not know the language and do not have a computer that is why I join this site. But I want to communicate with the lady not with gency employee

Load more

Write your review

* - All fields are necessary.

0