fdating.com Fdating.com Reviews

fdating.com

It is certainly no secret that there is a skyrocketing number of people across the globe that are using web-based dating as a means of pinning down a soul mate. Unavoidably, the greater the rate, at which they make use of the internet for this goal, the higher the number of dating websites which crop up. Consequently, the more sizeable the demand, the more preeminent the chances are of falling into the pitfalls of scammers. Being aware of the dating websites which ooze trustworthiness is quite tedious. Therefore, we shall burrow into one of the well-liked sites, fdating.com with the aim of validating its credibility.


Fdating.com is a dating site established back in 2009. It is a site that claims to offer everyone a chance to date for free. Its design looks old which makes it look somehow outdated. When you load fdating.com, you get to see the number of men and women currently online on the left panel. When we checked, there were only 142 women online and 243 men online. Although there are women available on fdating.com from different parts of the world, we noticed that most women are from Russia and Ukraine.


Fdating.com is one of many online dating platforms more so for Ukrainians along with Russians. It provides the opportunity for those located in Eastern Europe to seek monogamous unions for the long haul. The website confirms that all the ladies and gentlemen are indeed single, and on top of that, they have the desire to initiate a loving and united family. Ukrainians together with Russians luxuriate in the conventional roles of women and men in relationships. Therefore, if this kind of relationship is enchanting to you, then fdating.com may be a fit for you.
Unforeseeably, as is the case with similar Internet dating platforms, there is the absence of a sliding scale of costs. Hence, there is no registration fee, which implies that you do not require ‘giving it a try’ prior to making any payments.

Fdating Main Features

Fdating is a poorly designed dating siteTo find a partner, you need to sign up first. You get a “Join Now!” link at the top of the page which redirects you to a page where you have to fill out your details. You have to select your gender, country, and then enter your email address in the first step.
The second and final step involves filling out your personal details such as height, date of birth, whether you drink, your religion, and more.
After registering, your profile has to be reviewed by the fdating.com staff team before it can be allowed to appear on the dating site. After being accepted, you will have the ability to search profiles by age, country, appearance, and other criteria.

Some more features of this site:

  • A Surfeit of Options — The approximations imply that the number of users at fdating.com is thousands. Nevertheless, while this boosts your chances of finding an ideal partner, it does not ascertain that you will evade scammers on this website.

  • Real-Time Chats — Users have the option of engaging in one-on-one private messaging with other users on the site, using the Real Time messenger.

  • Video Chats — Members have the flexibility of initiating video messaging with other members that they find alluring.

  • Profile Viewing — One of the appealing features of fdating.com is that capability of perusing through the manifold of registered members prior to making any commitments by signing up.

  • The Provision of Matches on a Daily Basis — Once you specify the criteria which your ideal partner should possess, the site will automatically do a filter and depict the preeminent matches, daily.  In doing so, this saves you on the immense time that you would have otherwise spent surfing through a glut of profiles. A mélange of user reviews regarded this feature to be one of the website’s selling points, as it notably assists couples to mesh well together.

Fdating Pros and Cons

After checking all the fdating.com reviews we could find on the web, we determined fdating.com has more cons than pros. In this fdating.com review, we will outline both the pros and cons you get from the site. This way, you will know what you are getting into when you decide to join:

Pros:

  • It is 100% free to create an account.

  • It has people from all major continents.

  • The site is quite simple to use.

  • No strict rules.

Cons:

  • It has too many scam reports.

  • It has a lot of fake profiles.

  • The pages have too many ads.

  • The site does not have a version for mobile devices.

  • It is poorly designed.

  • It has too many negative user testimonials.

If you are looking for a free dating site, you can use fdating.com. However, you should not expect much from this free dating site. You may have to deal with scammers which is something all free dating sites have in common.

Fdating Prices

Fdating.com is a 100% free dating site. You won’t have to pay any money for you to start dating. This may be an advantage as well as a downside since it gives scammers a chance to join the dating site. This makes it difficult for people who are serious about dating.

Overall: Is Fdating.com a Scam or Trusted Site?

fdating dating site is full of annoying adsOverall, this dating platform exudes simplicity along with popularity. Over and above that, fdating.com has a sector that is committed to the curbing of fraud along with other probable scams. Therefore, it conducts the verification of every female alongside male applicant through keenly analyzing the respective details of each. As such, this is inclusive of:


  • Validating his/her relationship status (single, married, or divorced)

  • Whether or not he/she is a parent and if so, to how many, his/her registration with other dating agencies or Internet platforms.


However, the number of scams is prevalent. Being a free site, there is no requirement to make any payments to begin the process. While this may be advantageous, it is also a setback, since it gives scammers an upper hand and makes it challenging for those who take the online dating process seriously.


Lastly, if you plan to use fdating.com to find a long-term partner within the jurisdiction of Eastern Europe, then it is indeed essential to proceed with caution.


Based on the multiple fdating.com reviews left by people who have used the site, we can’t recommend it. We found a large number of fdating.com scam reports in these reviews. The site being free, it allows everyone to join even if they don’t want to date. This makes it impossible to meet real people who are actually looking for a partner. Fdating.com is more of a scam than a trusted site.

Ratings
  • Easy to use: 8/10
  • Easy registration: 7/10
  • Number of accounts: 5/10
  • Quality of profiles: 4/10
  • Simplicity of search: 7/10
  • Customer Support: 3/10
  • Price: 10/10
PROS
  • Big base of profiles
  • Easy to navigate and use
CONS
  • Bad design
  • Fake profiles/scammers
  • No mobile app
Features
  • Financial Security: yes
  • Innovation Features: no
  • Services Variety: yes
  • Scam: yes
  • Free photo access: yes
  • Free message sending: yes
  • Two-way video chat: yes

fdating.com reviews (25)

  1. Yordan
    June 28, 2019 at 10:38 AM

    I am just reading and reading your rubbish comments. I guess all the comments above are coming from competitor websites. Nowadays you can't trust shitty comments like yours on the Internet with 0 coverage. You have to try then you can have your own opinion. Don't listen on the internet what people are saying just go and try it on your own. This is the best free website for dating I have ever used! 99% of the profiles are real. I already had 4 girlfriends from that website. I am using it for more than 5 years up to now. I can say only ONE HUGE thank you to the creators and the people keeping up the website.

  2. Alan H
    April 14, 2019 at 2:32 PM

    A load of complete and utter rubbish! I think the majority of the profiles on this site are fake, I’m old enough to know when you are being scammed and this is definitely a scam site! I could tell right off the bat that it wasn’t legitimate. The pictures are so unnatural, all the women look perfectly airbrushed as if they have just stepped off the front cover of a magazine. We all know that real women just don’t look like that. I browsed through a few profiles and sniffed a rat immediately. So, no, this is definitely not the kind of website that you want to get tangled up with. It’s back to the drawing board for me, but to be honest, I think I’ll give this online dating thing a miss!

  3. Pirs
    April 12, 2019 at 9:00 PM

    This site is a complete and utter joke! As someone who works with computers all day, their website is a waste of space! It’s not at all user friendly, if you are not the sort of person who is online all day, you will find it very difficult to navigate. Personally, I think there are a lot of fake profiles on the site and very few real ones. I really can’t understand why they would do this because it’s free so it makes absolutely no sense why they would create fake profiles. Anyway, I think I’ll hang my hat up with this online dating game, it appears to be a big waste of time, I think I’ll stick to the traditional dating model, at least I will get to speak to some real women. Not impressed!

  4. James
    April 06, 2019 at 5:13 AM

    The good thing about this site is that you can message potential candidates for free. All dating sites should be like this, at the end of the day why should you pay for something when you are not sure how it’s going to work out?! Makes no sense, that’s the main reason I’ve stuck to this site. I’m speaking to a few ladies at the moment, and they are really nice. I haven’t arranged to meet any of them in person yet, so we will see how that goes when the time comes. One of the major complaints that I have with it though is that the customer service team is completely useless. I’ve had several problems with my profile and trying to get any help is like trying to get blood out of a stone, impossible!

  5. Samuel
    March 31, 2019 at 4:27 PM

    I think this site is okay, I haven’t found the love of my life yet, but I am going to keep looking. There appears to be a lot of negative reviews about the site, but I personally don’t think its that bad. I’m speaking to a few women, I haven’t made up my mind yet if I want to take any of them out on a date, but its early days yet. I find the site easy to navigate, and there are plenty of profiles to look through. The only problem that I’m having is that the site seems to be a bit slow. I thought it was just my computer at first, but then I tried to log in at different locations and experienced the same thing. It’s quite off putting really.

  6. dustin
    March 27, 2019 at 8:43 PM

    I don’t have anything good to say about this site apart from the fact that it looks good and its free. But its probably free because you can’t get in contact with any of the women on it. Either I look like the elephant man or these profiles don’t exist, and I promise you I’m not that bad looking. I don’t know what incentive these people get out of creating these dysfunctional sites! I’ve sent messages to 18 women! And not one of them has replied, I would understand if it was just two or three out of the 18, but all of them! There’s definitely something wrong. Anyway, I wouldn’t recommend this site to anyone, forget the fact that it’s free, it’s a complete waste of time, don’t bother!

  7. Luke Nor
    February 02, 2019 at 6:04 PM

    Fdating.com has got one of the most boring designs that I’ve ever experienced in a dating site. For sure, you will not even spend a while in the site without swearing never to be back again since it’s so dull. I do not recommend it for now.

  8. Bruce
    January 31, 2019 at 4:12 AM

    Joining this site will make you feel irritated and disappointed. Most of its features are totally unresponsive. Sending messages takes such a long time and often fails to deliver them. Maneuvering through this site is also an uphill task as you will be greeted with error messages.

  9. Maurizio
    January 24, 2019 at 5:02 AM

    This site has got poor management. The administrators fail at providing in-time responses and banning accounts of members, who are tormenting users with their scamming activities. This poor response to users is particularly confusing when people have some urgent problems with this website.

  10. Victor
    January 20, 2019 at 4:13 PM

    This is a pretty good site to make connections with. Most of the services offered are free so it is possible to make connections without having to spend any amount. I have been able to message multiple people I got attracted with and I’m impressed with the feedback I’m getting. I have managed to go on a few dates and it was amazing, I have not been able to make long term connections though. It seems most of the people registered here are really in for the idea of hookups so I’m certain it won’t be long before you get a match.

  11. George
    January 18, 2019 at 6:55 AM

    Building profiles in this site can be really hard and tiresome to most users. Also, most functionalities availed in this website are filled with problems. I tried signing up at first but I was told that there was a technical problem until I even got tired of trying. I came back later and at least the sign up went through. However, I went ahead some time later to make connections and I was on my way to start conversations with singles but sadly my messages did not go through. This website will take you through a setback after another. Do not waste your energy on this site as it will kill your hopes.

  12. Stephan
    January 18, 2019 at 6:02 AM

    I have noticed one thing about Fdating.com: some profiles are not legit. Why are there many profiles yet making a single connection takes time? Meeting with singles is really possible here but it is not realistic with the number of profiles present.

  13. Laurens
    January 17, 2019 at 8:51 PM

    I made a connection sometime back using this site, but I was forced to delete when it failed me in one single connection that I was really interested about. My messages were not going through at all despite me receiving the messages from my match.

  14. Mark
    January 17, 2019 at 2:05 AM

    Fdating.com deserves a fair praise for its efforts. It is a good website especially when it comes to meeting with singles from Russia. However, there are some parts that need improvement such as customer support. The administrators need to be there to help users with possible issues.

  15. Kristopher
    January 15, 2019 at 4:41 AM

    I joined this site in its early days and it has been amazing ever since. With plenty of singles ready to go on dates right away with you, you will be sure to always have someone to make you happy like myself.

  16. Felix
    January 13, 2019 at 1:58 AM

    This site has a lot of fake profiles that you should know about of before joining. However, it is not impossible to make connections as there are also legitimate members to connect with. You will really need to be extra careful to avoid fake profiles in order to make rightful connections.

  17. Thomas
    January 12, 2019 at 1:04 PM

    This site is among my A-list dating sites. It makes my connections easier than ever before. Joining the site is absolutely easy and also getting to connect with people who interest you is very smooth. I highly recommend that you go ahead with joining the site.

  18. wille Lou
    January 11, 2019 at 7:14 PM

    I am not sure whether this site is meant for dating or scams. Every profile seems to have been created with the intention of scamming genuine users looking for love. Legit profiles are so rare that it can be impossible to find them at all.

  19. Philip
    January 08, 2019 at 3:29 AM

    This site is beyond a scam. It is just too unprofessional. I joined Fdating.com and stayed there for a few months. Then suddenly, my profile became unavailable. The customer service is so bad because I sent them emails addressing this issue and they literally ignored me. So till now I do not know why it went missing. I also made some observations while active on the site. It has so many fake profiles with fake photos. They do not even try to hide it; there is a lot of changing names and locations, but the picture stays. Do not bother with this one.

  20. Roberto W.
    January 06, 2019 at 3:09 PM

    Fdating.com will only make you meet with singles who are far away from your location. I have been using this site for a couple of months, and I have not been able to meet even a single partner who is near me. This makes dating both tiring and expensive.

  21. Nicolas
    January 03, 2019 at 3:12 PM

    If you want to be the one in charge of your online dating endeavors then here is an ideal platform for you. Though it can take a considerable amount of time for making a complete profile. With a little patience, you can easily meet with multiple partners as you desire.

  22. Jaxom
    August 28, 2018 at 5:37 PM

    This website is a big scam, and is filled with scammers who are just after your money. I had registered myself on this website a couple of years back, and everything was good back then. That time I had contacted 2-3 girls on this site, and, had a decent relationship with them. But, after some years I registered myself back, and, it seems that the website has changed completely. I have messaged around 100 girls till now, and have not received a response from even a single genuine girl till now. Now my profile has become “unavailable”. I don’t know what I did wrong. Even if I did, they should have at least warned me. I mean this is not at all okay to ban someone just like that. Moreover, their customer support sucks big time. I understand that the site is free, but this by no means mean that you are never present to answer the queries of your users. There should at least be one person who could be contacted.

  23. Fabian
    April 18, 2018 at 5:21 PM

    The site on its own seems centuries old and really just plain. From the look of it alone, it does not seem exciting or interesting. A huge improvement needs to be made first on the outlook of the site. What we see is usually what we get and so far, what I see does not look very nice. However, thank you for the many languages available.

  24. Ernst
    March 27, 2018 at 3:11 PM

    This site does not prove to be legit. There are too many unnecessary ads which are a huge disturbance when trying to roam around or chat. Not only that, I am not able to download or open on my cell phone, hence, the site is for sationary users. For the generation we are in, we prefer using our cell phones, so a mobile version would be good please. lastly, the ratings are just terrible. well, no ratings at all.

  25. James
    January 27, 2018 at 12:22 PM

    Site is free to create account. There are nice women on the site. But I think there are many fakes on this site. Read carefully rewiev about this site and you will agree.

Write a Review of fdating.com