dream-singles.com Dream-singles.com Reviews

dream-singles.com

Starting as Dream-Marriage.com in 2003, the website now boasts 3.52 million monthly views to date and is now known as dream-singles.com. It is a hub for the most beautiful European brides for men living in or outside Russia. It gives you a chance to come in contact with Russian women with an intention to develop a relationship. This in-depth Dream-Singles.com review will tell you whether the website is worth your time or not.

Dream-Singles.com Main Features Reviewed

  • Chat and Video Features

Endorsing the advancement of the technology, the website offers all the possible features to its members so that they can easily communicate. They are allowed to live chat, make a voice or video call, and can even send emails. All the features have been designed keeping in mind the virtual dating environment and this is the top benefit highlighted in all Dream-Marriage.com reviews.

  • The “Dream” Photo Gallery

The website claims that with thousands of girls being featured on it, your future Russian wife will not be far away. All you need to do is to visit the gallery and you’ll find some breathtaking Russian beauties, with some of them located outside Eastern European countries.

  • Friendly Layout

The navigation through the website is pretty easy and one can easily surf through different profiles without being confused or lost. The ease-of-use is definitely one aspect which makes people give a positive Dream-Marriage.com review on different platforms.

Dream-Singles.com Pros and Cons Reviewed

Pros

  • The website can be joined free of cost.

  • One can find the profiles of thousands of stunning women belonging to any of the Eastern European countries, especially Russia and Ukraine.

  • There is a pre-screening process for women and they need to provide a verified photo ID to make a profile on the website.

 

Cons

  • The photos might seem to be edited and altered too much to meet the preferences of the users and this makes Dream-Marriage.com a scam.

  • Some of the women have poor English skills, thus, a need for a translator arises in such situations.

  • The target users are solely western men.

  • You would need to upgrade the version if you want to enjoy the messaging and chatting features.

Dream-Singles.com Prices Reviewed

Most of the features on this website can be availed free of cost. There are only two different membership plans for which you need to pay on a monthly basis. The low-pricing is one of the main reasons why you can see a number of positive Dream-Singles.com reviews circulating the web.

 

Membership Plan
Cost
Silver
$9.99 per a month
Gold
$29.99 per a month

 
There are a number of ways to make the payment as it can be done via credit card, debit card, PayPal, or postal money order/check.

Overall: Is Dream-Singles.com a Scam or Trusted Site?

Although the website seems to have a number of features, the advanced ones cannot be used without paying a certain cost. Additionally, the pictures are too good to be true and appear to have been altered through Photoshop to attract the users and clientele. This gives the idea that Dream-Singles.com is a scam.

Ratings
  • Easy to use: 3/10
  • Easy registration: 4/10
  • Number of accounts: 4/10
  • Quality of profiles: 7/10
  • Simplicity of search: 7/10
  • Customer Support: 5/10
  • Price: 4/10
PROS
  • Good user activity
  • Site screens users to prevent scam
CONS
  • Altered photos
  • Restricted access to features for free users
Features
  • Financial Security: yes
  • Innovation Features: yes
  • Services Variety: yes
  • Scam: yes
  • Free photo access: yes
  • Free message sending: yes
  • Two-way video chat: yes

dream-singles.com reviews (15)

  1. Runar
    November 24, 2018 at 4:21 AM

    Right after i registered and even didnt had a picture. Alot of message of womans. They can look to good to be true. And i had trouble with credit card. So i couldnt talk to anyone.

  2. TheTruth
    November 08, 2018 at 2:47 PM

    Unfortunately, I have to agree with some above-mentioned posts. But there is a very small chance to find a genuine serious lady. The problem is, that many dirty sex-hungry pigs make it really hard to convince a lady about your seriousness. The greed for money finally destroyed the image of the site. Look carefully, often chat invitation messages are similar from different profiles within a certain time frame. Well, the conclusion is? Yes, one interpreter manages all. The highly coloured letters late night are written by interpreters. Your name is inserted in series letters, look carefully. Unfortunately, they are hiding now a symbol ahead of it if you copy the text into Word. Simple texts, plain text letters are often serious. If you see your princess online the whole day, the whole night or many hours you can be sure that a business with paid letters and chats are running. It might be that you even talk to a guy from the agency!!! OMG! It is a shame! I have never received so many piss-take replies from the support! XXX seems to be the biggest accusation liar! First, check yourself! Are you serious? Do you look like Quasimodo? Such guys will also not find a beauty in their country. Russia and Ukraine are wonderful countries and the people are very friendly, kindhearted. It is our greed, our wrong attitude which destroys a lot. I recommend you to study the language (I work on it already 6 years) If you understand a bit, then you will gaze with wide open eyes at the best poetry ever written! Avoid interpreters! If you really want you will get the best wives on earth, but not with such a fraudster company. But it is a very hard work! The very sad thing is, that the overweight from male profiles is respectless and very dirty who are looking just for sex! If so, it is much cheaper to go to a local brothel, but please, stop destroying the remaining serious ladies! The one star is for the criminal business methods of the site! Unfortunately, they do not half a half star! Good luck!

  3. Adam
    November 06, 2018 at 2:48 AM

    After cancelling my automatic renewal, it renewed I contacted customer services who were unhelpful and blatantly never going to do the honourable thing and refund me. The site spends a lot on marketing but they portray a far bigger active user base than they actually have Pure dating site

  4. FAP
    November 03, 2018 at 12:05 PM

    Its all a scam . Seach all the other dating sites and you will find the same women. I had a new one admit to studio photo shots and that was her employment . I had another play the innocent woman ,over a period of time it was as if 3 different women where answering and they did not remember what I wrote or even answer questions. The replys where vague is any .Then there was the endless videos from years past as in showing a location that you can find on utube from 7 years ago or her 15 year old kid when he was 5 or all of a sudden a 6 month old baby to appear. Tell them you have no money and they disappear - say your going to visit and they have a million excuses . They are VERY VERY well train ,nothing more then what a bar girl is .

  5. Peter
    October 25, 2018 at 11:36 AM

    I used allot of the russian/ukraine dating websites for 10-12 years, and been on many dates in ukraine and one time in russia. Listen to me...: stay away from ALL ukraine/russian dating websites all of them is a scam, and the anti scam protection is a joke that dosent really excist on any website. If you use google image search you can sometimes find the girls photos online and find their vk.com / facebook or other social networds where you can sit and read about them, and see they sometimes are married/have children or all in all live a different life than what they write in their letter to you. And by the way during my 10-12 years abotu 99% of all girls have wanted to corrospond with me though im no super model or rich.. I think the alarm bells should be ringing bow now, and guess what this happne to everyone. Also many of these girls are on +5 - +10 + 20 different websites and get hundreds if not thousands of letters everyday if she look like a model... but the girl reply all her letters, and sit online all night ready to chat. If you try to write the girl on different websites "she" will typical not notise that its you or remmeber your corrospondance from other website... and if she actual do, then you cant even be sure its the girl you are talking to. The girl is on one website and all the letters are redirected from all other sites to that mailbox, she do not see the same website as you do typical.. But if you send a photo of your self then sometimes the scammers notise they seen the photo before and so on.. If you want proof about the dating industry is sick and a scam, then i recommend you to insert these words on google " model job ukraine marriage agency " модель робота україна шлюбне агентство Try to copy paste the ukraine text in google and you should find example this page. https://www.work.ua/ua/jobs-kyiv-%D0%BC%D0%BE%D0%B4%D0%B5%D0%BB%D1%8C+%D0%B2+%D0%B1%D1%80%D0%B0%D1%87%D0%BD%D0%BE%D0%B5+%D0%B0%D0%B3%D0%B5%D0%BD%D1%82%D1%81%D1%82%D0%B2%D0%BE/ If you copy the URL address of the webpage and put that into google translate then you can get the entire website translated for your, and you will see job offers for models that they can offer to work in the marriage agency. use my link and you can read it in english. https://translate.google.com/translate?sl=uk&tl=en&js=y&prev=_t&hl=da&ie=UTF-8&u=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.work.ua%2Fua%2Fjobs-kyiv-%25D0%25BC%25D0%25BE%25D0%25B4%25D0%25B5%25D0%25BB%25D1%258C%2B%25D0%25B2%2B%25D0%25B1%25D1%2580%25D0%25B0%25D1%2587%25D0%25BD%25D0%25BE%25D0%25B5%2B%25D0%25B0%25D0%25B3%25D0%25B5%25D0%25BD%25D1%2582%25D1%2581%25D1%2582%25D0%25B2%25D0%25BE%2F&edit-text= Do you feel convinsed now that its a scam ? What you are seeing are just small "fish" with other words small local dating agencys looking for girls, and then they "sell" their dating profiles to larger websites and get some money pr. letter/chat/video/date/translation of the date ect. And the girl get som xx money also for "lending" her photos to them. At some point a man deside to travel and meet the girl... And it work in such a way that the girl can choose if she will show up or not... often they just give yo usome kind of lie 0-7 days before you arrive that they are going on business trip, their mother is sick or bla bla.. (and then yo usit there with your ticket that you maybe cant refund ). Anyway.. if the girl actual show up, then the translator will always be there and you will never be able to be alone with the girl... while you pay from 20-35usd pr hour for translation. The reason is that the girl is given a review of your corrospondance before you arrive, and she study it, and the translator is there to correct the girl from making mistakes and to "guide" the date and such things. In the very rare situation you get the girls phone/e-mail ect. then you can bet she looses it quite fast and you have to pay to send her your information and such stuff. and its always like that. Are the good girls on these websites... yes, but to be honest i dont know who to trust anymore... But i can tell you that if you write to a very attractive model looking girl, that chances you meet a good girls is pretty much 0 they all get paid. I dated many model looking girls.. One got engaged and married without telling me about it, and i found out when i look at her social media profile. that really crush my heart... Another i see was on +100 dating websites and have like 5000 photos on instagram where she live a totaly different life, and such. And by the way the day after our date i see her together with a young man on the street in kiev that flirted with her and touch her face before they walk towards the subway.. ;-( And for several times i travel to ukraine after the revolution then its become hard to meet any girls, typical they lie and dont show up, or just dont care when you are in the city.. and then you sit there look out the window not meeting her.. or she want to chat with you online on the site ( cost money ) while you are in the city, instaed of walking out the door to meet you.. hmmmmmm In general dont expect anyone actual are insterested in spending time with you.. .you maybe get a 2-3 hour date, and that is it....and then back to letters/chat ect ec.. All in all the totalt east european dating industry is sick. be aware that on all review sites there are employed people from the dating industry who just sit and write fake 5 star reviews of the dating websites... typical these are 2-4 lines long and there are tons of such reviews to "press " bad reviews down. And be aware once you start to talk about scam on dating websites and such, then its almost guranteed that there is a much higher chance girls wont show up on dates anymore and you are kind of black listed. They will let you use the website and talk bla bla bla... but once you actual travel and show up, then the atmosphere change and the girl you spoke to dont really care much anymore... I used many different websites, and there is the same patern on all of them, dont trust anyone... stay away. - ps.. i think the websites are run by the mafia and criminal orginasations now a days.!

  6. peter summersgill
    October 15, 2018 at 6:15 PM

    It is really a matter of common sense, I have seen the 5 star reviews saying how wonderful so many gorgeous women, that is all very well but would be a lot cheaper to subscribe to hustler. The fact is you have to dish out so much money to chat, so either you confine yourself to two girls and hope its two not in it just for money, or spend hundreds of dollars, just to request contact details means you would have to have spend hundreds of dollars for the privilege. So although there are many genuine girls how many hundreds are you willing to spend to find them. Any company is out to make money so if your willing to maybe spend maybe thousands to get nowhere or maybe hit lucky and spend hundreds to just get contact details you cannot blame the company for your decision, you can blame yourself for not realising that for the best part its a money making scheme for a lot of the ladies as well. I simply don't agree with the sites ethics as a dating site that really does want happy endings at a reasonable price to the member as well as making money

  7. Wendell
    October 09, 2018 at 11:25 AM

    The majority of the profiles on this site can be found on all the other dating websites. Most of these women are paid to talk to foreigners. They all have families, have husband, and have well settled jobs, but pose like women who are looking to find love in another country. Most of the profiles have pictures of models, if the user is a model, why is looking to shift in another country, and why with her looks was she not able to find a suitable match in the real world? No answer. Still there are many men who actually believe that these model like women actually love them without even seeing their picture. This tells me that these men are really stupid, and maybe deserve to be conned by these young women.

  8. Dhruv
    October 04, 2018 at 2:54 AM

    Beware!!! I have a bad feeling for this site. I have registered here just yesterday and have received dozens of letters! How is it even possible? So many lengthy letters from women from Eastern Europe in the middle of the night?

  9. Jarvis Blackmore
    October 01, 2018 at 5:16 PM

    No one here wants love! Well, this is true for girls. All that I have from them is the endless chats and talks. No contact information, no conversations away from this platform... And even worse! They claim that they have felt in love with you but they don't want to meet you offline. All you will have are countless letters and wasted money!

  10. Ron B.
    September 19, 2018 at 7:21 PM

    Agree with the previous post. Also, I have one question. Why did this site change its name? Can it be tied with some scam or reputation problems? It's very suspicious, to say the least! And also, many photos from the site look heavily edited. Is it honest? I guess not!

  11. Mark
    September 05, 2018 at 8:15 PM

    I'm sure this site is a bullsh*t. Men, just open your eyes! These girls are so beautiful, why would they stay and chat with you all night along (yes, there is a night-time for them when you write to them)? Grow up, the site administration probably pay them to be here!

  12. An American Man
    August 28, 2018 at 4:12 PM

    This site makes you believe that girls from Russian countries are looking for American men, and in this quest to find the ideal man for themselves, they don’t consider the age, status, look of the man. The girls will flirt with any man, and send him “I miss you” messages in the first chat itself. These women with the looks of models, are so desperate that they are always online, and just waiting for any American man, who shows any slightest interest in them. These girls don’t have any set standards for themselves

  13. rcs19
    August 08, 2018 at 1:35 AM

    Here, you can choose among many women. IMHO, the choice is very hard! They all are just gorgeous. I will try to talk with as many of them as I can! Sure, anyone who is searching for Russian wife can find one here. I have been disappointed in some other sites but eager to try this one now.

  14. mich
    June 26, 2018 at 10:20 AM

    This website just loots you. Some time back I registered myself on this site to get a paid membership. And, the money was taken from my account 4 times, and I just some free credits, which were of no use to me. Their support team sucks! The messages that I sent to them just remained ignored, and nobody cared. I will now make a complaint against them. My advice – Go out! Meet new people, take my words, you will find love only in the real world. Stay away from such websites.

  15. Chris
    June 22, 2018 at 12:31 PM

    A lot of of these beautiful ladies are legit there are thousands that are paid by to bring in business. They make money getting you to talk and respond to letters without ever having any real intentions of meeting you. My best advice for you. If you find a nice lady try to get personal information or you will spend thousands of dollars

Write a Review of dream-singles.com