Best for

5
4
3
2
1

Based on 39 ratings

EN

Dream-singles

1,0

Dream-singles.com gives you a chance to come in contact with Russian women with an intention to develop a relationship.

Best for

5
4
3
2
1

Based on 39 ratings

EN
Visit website
dream-singles.com

Starting as Dream-Marriage.com in 2003, the website now boasts 3.52 million monthly views to date and is now known as dream-singles.com. It is a hub for the most beautiful European brides for men living in or outside Russia. It gives you a chance to come in contact with Russian women with an intention to develop a relationship. This in-depth Dream-Singles.com review will tell you whether the website is worth your time or not.

 

Dream-Singles.com Main Features Reviewed

  • Chat and Video Features

Endorsing the advancement of the technology, the website offers all the possible features to its members so that they can easily communicate. They are allowed to live chat, make a voice or video call, and can even send emails. All the features have been designed keeping in mind the virtual dating environment and this is the top benefit highlighted in all Dream-Marriage.com reviews.

  • The “Dream” Photo Gallery

The website claims that with thousands of girls being featured on it, your future Russian wife will not be far away. All you need to do is to visit the gallery and you’ll find some breathtaking Russian beauties, with some of them located outside Eastern European countries.

  • Friendly Layout

The navigation through the website is pretty easy and one can easily surf through different profiles without being confused or lost. The ease-of-use is definitely one aspect which makes people give a positive Dream-Marriage.com review on different platforms.

 

Dream-Singles.com Pros and Cons Reviewed

Pros

  • The website can be joined free of cost.

  • One can find the profiles of thousands of stunning women belonging to any of the Eastern European countries, especially Russia and Ukraine.

  • There is a pre-screening process for women and they need to provide a verified photo ID to make a profile on the website.

 

Cons

  • The photos might seem to be edited and altered too much to meet the preferences of the users and this makes Dream-Marriage.com a scam.

  • Some of the women have poor English skills, thus, a need for a translator arises in such situations.

  • The target users are solely western men.

  • You would need to upgrade the version if you want to enjoy the messaging and chatting features.

 

Dream-Singles.com Prices Reviewed

Most of the features on this website can be availed free of cost. There are only two different membership plans for which you need to pay on a monthly basis. The low-pricing is one of the main reasons why you can see a number of positive Dream-Singles.com reviews circulating the web.

 

Membership Plan
Cost
Silver
$9.99 per a month
Gold
$29.99 per a month

 
There are a number of ways to make the payment as it can be done via credit card, debit card, PayPal, or postal money order/check.

Overall: Is Dream-Singles.com a Scam or Trusted Site?

Although the website seems to have a number of features, the advanced ones cannot be used without paying a certain cost. Additionally, the pictures are too good to be true and appear to have been altered through Photoshop to attract the users and clientele. This gives the idea that Dream-Singles.com is a scam.

Ratings
  • Easy to use
    3/10
  • Easy registration
    4/10
  • Number of accounts
    4/10
  • Quality of profiles
    7/10
  • Simplicity of search
    7/10
  • Customer Support
    5/10
  • Price
    4/10
Features
  • Financial Security

    yes

  • Innovation Features

    yes

  • Services Variety

    yes

  • Scam

    yes

  • Free photo access

    yes

  • Free message sending

    yes

  • Two-way video chat

    yes

Overall

Pros
  • Good user activity
  • Site screens users to prevent scam
Cons
  • Altered photos
  • Restricted access to features for free users
Love stories
10 Reasons Why a Woman Stops Responding to Messages

Why does a woman stop responding to your messages? To know the answer and not feel abandoned, you need to know the reasons. Check out this list of 10 reasons.…

Read story
How to Respond to Ghosting in Dating

Ghosting in online dating: what do you do when you face it? Many people hate ghosting, and yet they have done it themselves. Find out how to react to ghosting.…

Read story

User reviews (39)

Bobby
May 28, 2020 at 7:14 AM
1

It's The most expensive site I have ever seen, so you need to pay a lot of money for everything((( I spend a lot of money been on this site

Montevallo
May 09, 2020 at 10:46 AM
1

I’m investigation journalist and i made an indepth investigation as a user. Total cost 1260 usd , One month as user . Worst profile as possible : « looking for bdsm relationship and trying to obtain personal contact details to escape from the site . Result is : i was contacted by 20-30 girls a day, Time after time their algoritm focused girl messages on my expectations , all girls denied to quit this website for another free chat , etc etc ... Conclusion : dream-singles is a well rounded cash money machine who is targeting deseseperate guys . Guys ! Please have fun a few days and the move !

Peter James
Apr 25, 2020 at 4:26 AM
1

All fake i have the proof.

Rick
Apr 18, 2020 at 7:10 PM
1

Big Scam ,,,, Stay away ,,, Waste of Money ,,, All False Written letters ,,, I proven this by corresponding to the same lady on Two Sites , the other was Love Swans. I would ask certain questions , and did put the puzzle together . letters on Dream Singles are made up by hired help. You are better to travel to European countries and meet lady's in real life , it would be cheaper and you get a vacation of other culture.

Jake
Apr 13, 2020 at 7:06 AM
1

After wasting money and time, I’d never recommend anyone to use dream singles. Better go to find-bride. They at least do real antiscam check of every girl and remove fake ladies/gold diggers from first request.

George Greene
Apr 12, 2020 at 5:26 PM
1

All %100 FAKE!

frank giannazzo
Mar 26, 2020 at 8:36 PM
1

dream singles is the biggest scam going to get single men to give up their money. these ladies are all paid by the site and will never meet with you. most of them aren't even the ladies in their profile pictures. their pics are of models and when you ask them to get on live cam they will always give you an excuse. i met with one lady who was sick of the site. she gave me her email and then confirmed everything to me. she told me that many of them are really ex-boyfriends just making money from their exes photos.

Virgil A Joyce
Feb 27, 2020 at 2:34 PM
1

Please tell everybody this so called dating site is 100% a fraud scam site is very expensive to use and they have someone else to read the message and you never see a alive person only can see a photo I spend over $ 1500.00 before I realize this app is a fraud only to suck money from possibly a very good person only hoping to find a good woman but is not going to happen I just returned from Ukraine and my friends there sad that this fraud web site is not stopped is a disgrace to Ukraine please pass this message on so possibly can save a good person from losing his hard earned money for scam fraud your,s certainly. Virgil

Virgil A Joyce
Feb 27, 2020 at 2:33 PM
1

Please tell everybody this so called dating site is 100% a fraud scam site is very expensive to use and they have someone else to read the message and you never see a alive person only can see a photo I spend over $ 1500.00 before I realize this app is a fraud only to suck money from possibly a very good person only hoping to find a good woman but is not going to happen I just returned from Ukraine and my friends there sad that this fraud web site is not stopped is a disgrace to Ukraine please pass this message on so possibly can save a good person from losing his hard earned money for scam fraud your,s certainly. Virgil

Shawn
Jan 25, 2020 at 7:12 PM
1

This site is a joke dont waste your time you cant exchange any form of contact cost close to 10 dollars a message they screen your message if see something they dont like message deleted your 10 bucks no chance of meeting anyone without paying big money 500 for them to set up a date that last hours with chaperon plus you fly to their home town the site is ran out of los Vegas in the Us

Phillip
Jan 10, 2020 at 6:42 PM
1

I agree total.scam and a load of rubbish trying to milk your bank account have been with this website since 2011 and have not met anyone on this site which is real all a scam models getting paid to suck you in to spend money and ive got literally thousands upon thousands of letters that ate copied and paste with poor grammer so.guys don't waste your time and money on this very good scam

Bob
Dec 03, 2019 at 11:40 AM
2

I know that in both countries ,Russia and Ukraine they have a demographic problem.The ratio is 4 woman for 1 man. the reason why these woman are in numbers, because their man is cheating with other woman.The site want you to spend a total of 3000.00 before you can have what you want in order to meet a woman. Indeed they are using these woman as slave.

Johann Bjorn Johannsson.
Nov 24, 2019 at 6:13 PM
1

Hello there. I did get very interesting letter today! After reading it, you can judge for yourself if this site is scam or not?! I know my opinion on it! This shit is a scam nothing less plenty of thieves on these sites! So here is this letter I told you about before! B. R Johann Bjorn Johannsson. Chat 6 Home Members Area My Messages 10+ My Connections 10+ My Account Options Upgrade Membership Buy Credits Logout Profile Gallery Search Online Now Live Now New Profiles Video Chat Intro Videos My Services Live Video Chat Serious Dater Program Member Rewards Gift ShopNew Information Success Stories Beauty Contests Dating Tips Help & FAQ Contact Us About Us Anti-Scam Protection InboxSentTrashMore Back Delete November 24, 2019 Julia Julia ID: 2548697 You know. It's fun. When my husband writes, I didn't see your letter because I get over 400 letters a day))) I always laugh at that. Why? And because it is immediately clear that a man does not have you on the favorite list. So he is not interested in you It's just so stupid. I didn't see your letter. The standard answer O God. You are so lazy to open the favorites tab and open the received messages from Julia. O God. Let's face it. If I'm in the favorites tab. And I'm alone there. You will always see my letters. And if you have 300 people there. Then sorry) Maybe someday you will find the real one, but I doubt it very much The choice is yours. Attached Image: Attachment Back Delete International Dating Women Gallery Personal Videos Find Your Match Live Chat Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy Affiliate Contact Us Dream Singles: Date Beautiful European Women | info@dream-singles.com | 1(888)989-4889 | 9120 Double Diamond Parkway Ste. 3988 Reno, NV, 89521 Dream World Partners, Inc. © 2003-2019 Dream-Singles ® TM

james tran
Sep 26, 2019 at 12:28 PM
1

The reason why these girls are beautiful is because they wear a lot of makeup before they log onto dating agency, just in case a men wants to chat and see webcam so they have a common HABIT regularly look good during work and after work, later or tonight log back online to write to chat with men, the prettier the bigger the income, there’s no job here in ukraine it is a poor country, they do nothing other than look good to use their looks to bait men online at their country it’s a job and second they spend half a day to write to men and get paid about 40 cents to $1.50 depending on the currency exchange to increase profit by telling their victim to wire the money through money laundering western union or other non traceable black market transfer using real bank to permit the transfer using privacy rights so the cops have trouble tracing money pickup number, they will seduce you to get more income by tempting you to write more, if a model gets caught by police she could be facing $150,000 disguised as an affiliate for 5 years without making a single payment is fraudulent while pretending to look for love, believe it or not you can sue the agency including the model for deception and betrayal and tell the judge you didn’t know she’s an affiliate(model and chat for money) the girls have to dress and sexy to seduce men on letter and cameras, that’s Why they look nice because they have to seduce men to make money, the girls don’t need to commit anything, other than seduce to you by lying while imitating as interested, once you sue her after take her to court the judge and police may find she replied to them I was only being nice to him even though I don’t really like him as an excuse, but by then you have already been robbed of her seduction to deceive you during those times you wrote to her, by getting you to writing more and more profit per letter into her salary, and once you buy her contact, DECEPTION starts here, she knows looking nice nearly every day before her shifts on the dating site to correspond with men so she has to look good or her best, who the fuck has time to look good everyday THATS WHY SOME SOME PEOPLE ASK WHY ARE UKRAINE WOMEN SO BEAUTIFUL? Because, in Ukraine, it’s no.1 job for women and main income to support the family AND MODEL FOR THE SITE, the chance of getting married is only 2.8% out of 25,000,000 victims GOOD LUCK GETTING MARRIED, Americans have robbed billions of dollars by smuggling and posting models not real girls looking for love THEY ARE ACTUALLY GETTING PAID TO CORRESPOND, SOME ARE MARRIED DISGUISED AS SINGLE, but posting as affiliate disguised as CONFIRMED PROFILE, does NOT DO ANYTHING to protect you as a VICTIM it’s been going on for over 10 years, in 2019 scam have Boom!!! By 987% with 98 billion dollars AUD in losses What’s wrong with their country men why look overseas? They were described as poor pathetic men who can’t support her so, so goldigging online become a common place to go online to wallet men’s and burn their heart and soul.....like I burnt their luhansk, Donesk Crimea and other perimeters into an enduring war Are Ukrainian women smart? No, it’s a poor country third turning fourth world due to war and debt owing across the city of unpaid $100,000,00, if somebody’s told you Russian or Ukrainian are smart, the worlds biggest thieves that are women related according to statistics are in Ukraine, smart at lying? Yes, yes! The worlds smartest female lier also lives in ukraine The average Ukrainian girls starts lying and play tricks at around 16 years to 50 years old The crime women in Ukraine commits is higher than western country women commit is also the highest in the world, they trick and fool police over there to avoid jail Would you you marry a lier? Would you marry a genuine goldigger? Only you make the visa and her passport IN YOUR OWN COUNTRY OR GET A COOY OF HER VISA if you are sponsoring her, WARNING if she ask you to make visa over there, immediately report her to police penalty is $10,000aud, no excuses And are you prepared to get dumped, once you are down with money and she dumped you, like she already dumped her Ukrainian men? To search foreign to find the next dump? And once she has dumped in you country with your visa made for her, you can also dump her permanently out of the country You can win, but once you win too many times, eventually you will lose, a trip back to your country where there is a war zone and cope with your new old land of demolition If you answer Yes to all these, then Ukrainian are definitely NOT FOR YOU! Like the model showed on this YouTube invideo, you're feeding them to model for agency, you're not gonna get married to them even the police in Ukraine will tell you it's their mostly their main income, like you go to work everyday, where they need to look nice and model every day incase a man wants to chat with them, in the end you end up not getting married but finding yourself sponsorship a agency so they can get commission to model for the website, yes model for the website Beware!!!! Some are MARRIED OR PARTNERED DISGUISED AS SINGLE, FOR EVERY CONTACT YOU PURCHASED, SEND IT TO POLICE FOR TO INFORM FOREIGN POLICE, NEAREST WHERE THE MODEL LIVES FOR INVESTIGATION, WRECKLESS SCAM WILL BE FINED OR JAILED IF MODELLED FOR 5 YEARS WITHOUT MAKING. A SINGLE PAYMENT +A COPY OF HER PERSONAL PAYMENT TRANSACTION BASED ON DATING SITE +THE MODELS BANK STATEMENT SHOWING RECORDS OF PAYMENTS OF SIMILAR DATES, $600,000,000 PENALTY APPLIES FOR WRECKLESS GLOBAL SCAM + EVEN IF THE AGENCY STATES WE WERE ONLY HELPING THE MODELS WITH THE COST OF LIVING, YOU MUST ARE ALSO BE AWARE OF TRAFFICKING PIRATE REGISTRATION DISGUISED AS CONFIRMED PROFILE, OR VERIFIED PROFILE +WITH FALSE JOB DISPLAYED ON MODELS PROFILE, DISGUISED AS EMPLOYED, WHEN THEIR MOST MAIN INCOME IS MODELLING AND CHATTING TO MEN AS PART OF THE AFFILIATION TRAFFICKING. BEHIND THE PROFILE +POLICE REQUIRES PROOF OF 2 INCOME STATEMENT FROM HER DISPLAYED JOB TITLE, NO PROOF IN 7 DAYS WILL HAVE THEIR ACCOUNT TERMINATED

artscelt
Sep 01, 2019 at 4:52 AM
1

just very beautiful pictures of woman who are there for you to pay to contact them because have a commission (unless they are direct mail by computer, the number of mail received being huge). Pretty dream you will not see anyone, just throw money through the window

Chris Collins
Aug 08, 2019 at 12:24 AM
1

Whilst there MAY be some legitimate women seeking a foreign man amongst all of their members, my conclusion is that the vast majority of the women on the site are either complete fakes or employed by the agency to generate traffic and thus cashflow from the men paying for access to messaging, chat and video-chats. The first woman I contacted was one I had seen on CharmDate - another scam datng site operated by the Qpid network. She denied that she was on CharmDate and claimed - after sending her a screenshot of herself on CharmDate - that someone was using her photos and identity. Of course, she's lying about this and is actually most likely working with both sites to increase her income. Another woman I was in contact with urged me to ask the site for her direct contact details, claiming it would be easy and the site would willingly provide the info requested. When I contacted the site to ask for her details, the administration explained that, in order to obtain her contact info, I would need to purchase - and spend - 2000 credits (OR 1200 credits after subscribing for 3 months). I would also be required to hold a 10-minute phone call, with translator, and that would cost a further 100 credits. Finally, it would cost 60 credits to make the request for her contact details. So a member would need to spend a minimum of 1360 credits and as much as 2160, if he is impatient, to get hold of a woman's contact details. Credits cost between $0.42 - $0.75 per credit, depending how many you buy in each purchase. 900 credits are sold for $379.00; 435 credits cost $199.00; 310 credits cost $149.00... 40 credits cost $30.00... It is quite feasible to spend 900 credits in the space of a week, if a guy indulges in video-chat and views video-messages from his correspondent women. And the net result for most men will be zero progress. Women have sent me photos which they claim is of themselves just after waking up... yet the photo is not a selfie, so it is clearly taken by a second person in the room. Since the girl looks so exquisite, with make up etc. it is clear that the photo is straight from a modelling shoot. They are pathological liars because it is what they do for money. 20-somethings are NOT interested in 40+ years old men. Save your money. Avoid.

Marvin Meeker
May 30, 2019 at 5:35 AM
1

Dream Singles contacted me by email. I visited the site a time or 2. I ALREADY HAD A PROFILE AND LETTERS!!! No details in my profile, I didn't bother. I already have it automatically routed to junk.

Edan
Apr 08, 2019 at 4:03 AM
1

This site is absolutely useless, and I wouldn’t recommend it to anyone. Navigation is terrible, the layout of the site is just really confusing. When it comes to websites, I am not very patient at all, and if I can’t find what I’m looking for, I’m clicking out, this was one of those sites! The profiles look so unrealistic, everyone looks airbrushed, so I suspect that the majority of these profiles are fake. If you want to speak to anyone, you have to pay a membership fee which is totally ridiculous! Oh, and its monthly by the way, not a onetime fee! I am not at all impressed with this site, I wouldn’t recommend it to anyone, so don’t waste your time or money, you will end up disappointed

Mitchell
Apr 06, 2019 at 12:00 PM
1

An absolute load of rubbish! The joke is that when you want to deactivate your account, they basically won’t let you. Their customer service team is non-existent, I have sent them several messages and have not had a reply. The site in general is difficult to navigate, I really didn’t understand how to even set up a profile, when I finally managed to work it out, I was told that I had to pay $9.99 per month to speak to anyone! Absolutely ridiculous! So obviously, I didn’t pay it, which was when I decided to deactivate my account and found out that it was basically impossible! I do not recommend this site to anyone, it’s a complete waste of time, and if you do get conned into paying, it’s a complete waste of money! Stay away from this site!

Spenser
Apr 03, 2019 at 9:15 AM
2

I honestly don’t understand how some of these sites get away with the things they do! Basically, unless you are pay a ridiculous $9.99 per month, you can’t talk to anyone. I’m not saying the site should be free, but at least give people the chance to find out if they like the site first before demanding that they pay to use it! Anyway, I set up a profile but refused to pay to use the site so I can’t tell you anything else other than that there are plenty of other free sites out there that you can use. The only thing you can do for free is browse through the profiles, which I think is completely and utterly ridiculous! So, I wouldn’t recommend this site to anyone, in fact, run a mile!

GregT
Mar 30, 2019 at 1:02 AM
3

I think the site isn’t too bad, there are a lot of hot ladies on there if that’s what you’re in to. I have been on a couple of dates so far, but there was no chemistry, I am speaking to a few women at the moment, but I haven’t decided whether we should meet up yet. The only bad thing I have to say about the site is that it isn’t very user friendly, now I’m always online so I know how to navigate these complicated sites, but people who are new to this kind of stuff will find it difficult. Also the customer service team are too slow to respond, I had an issue with my profile, I sent them an email and it took seven days for them to respond.

Brandon
Mar 11, 2019 at 6:55 AM
1

Not quite sure what’s going on with this site, but it’s a waste of time. I was not impressed at all; if you see anyone you like, you have to pay to gain access and if you want the best service you have to pay $29.99 per month membership fee! Really! Who do they think they are? Needless to say, I didn’t bother joining and I really can’t imagine why anyone would unless you enjoy burning your money. The registration process is extremely long winded, the annoying thing is that I didn’t even end using the site anyway because I refused to pay the ridiculous fee. To anyone reading this, let me help you out, don’t waste your time or your money, the site is a joke and I wouldn’t recommend it to my worst enemy!

James
Feb 17, 2019 at 1:32 PM
1

Hey guys, are you blind there? A friend of mine used a dating site *** and met his wify from Ukraine and he's happy with her. He gave me the site and I've been already twice and met my woman from Russia. They are both opened and friendly! Sure we have sometimes acces' but we always find out. I wish her to become my wife also.

Rick L.
Jan 12, 2019 at 7:50 AM
1

This site is just another money making piece of poorly made crap. I spent my hard earned money to subscribe to additional features as it had earlier been implied in its pop-up ads. It then took me a couple of hours to realize that I had thrown my money in the wind. I thought it would be wiser to have my funds returned since I have not been able to access the services that I paid for. However, there is no proper channel shown in their site for refunds to go through. If you really love to get value for your money then this is a no go site.

Yasos
Dec 12, 2018 at 7:52 AM
1

Of course this site is fake, I asked one site to check the girl I have been talking for and I am really disappointed. here is the site, if you want to check this all yourself.

Runar
Nov 24, 2018 at 4:21 AM
1

Right after i registered and even didnt had a picture. Alot of message of womans. They can look to good to be true. And i had trouble with credit card. So i couldnt talk to anyone.

TheTruth
Nov 08, 2018 at 2:47 PM
1

Unfortunately, I have to agree with some above-mentioned posts. But there is a very small chance to find a genuine serious lady. The problem is, that many dirty sex-hungry pigs make it really hard to convince a lady about your seriousness. The greed for money finally destroyed the image of the site. Look carefully, often chat invitation messages are similar from different profiles within a certain time frame. Well, the conclusion is? Yes, one interpreter manages all. The highly coloured letters late night are written by interpreters. Your name is inserted in series letters, look carefully. Unfortunately, they are hiding now a symbol ahead of it if you copy the text into Word. Simple texts, plain text letters are often serious. If you see your princess online the whole day, the whole night or many hours you can be sure that a business with paid letters and chats are running. It might be that you even talk to a guy from the agency!!! OMG! It is a shame! I have never received so many piss-take replies from the support! XXX seems to be the biggest accusation liar! First, check yourself! Are you serious? Do you look like Quasimodo? Such guys will also not find a beauty in their country. Russia and Ukraine are wonderful countries and the people are very friendly, kindhearted. It is our greed, our wrong attitude which destroys a lot. I recommend you to study the language (I work on it already 6 years) If you understand a bit, then you will gaze with wide open eyes at the best poetry ever written! Avoid interpreters! If you really want you will get the best wives on earth, but not with such a fraudster company. But it is a very hard work! The very sad thing is, that the overweight from male profiles is respectless and very dirty who are looking just for sex! If so, it is much cheaper to go to a local brothel, but please, stop destroying the remaining serious ladies! The one star is for the criminal business methods of the site! Unfortunately, they do not half a half star! Good luck!

Adam
Nov 06, 2018 at 2:48 AM
1

After cancelling my automatic renewal, it renewed I contacted customer services who were unhelpful and blatantly never going to do the honourable thing and refund me. The site spends a lot on marketing but they portray a far bigger active user base than they actually have Pure dating site

FAP
Nov 03, 2018 at 12:05 PM
1

Its all a scam . Seach all the other dating sites and you will find the same women. I had a new one admit to studio photo shots and that was her employment . I had another play the innocent woman ,over a period of time it was as if 3 different women where answering and they did not remember what I wrote or even answer questions. The replys where vague is any .Then there was the endless videos from years past as in showing a location that you can find on utube from 7 years ago or her 15 year old kid when he was 5 or all of a sudden a 6 month old baby to appear. Tell them you have no money and they disappear - say your going to visit and they have a million excuses . They are VERY VERY well train ,nothing more then what a bar girl is .

Peter
Oct 25, 2018 at 11:36 AM
1

I used allot of the russian/ukraine dating websites for 10-12 years, and been on many dates in ukraine and one time in russia. Listen to me...: stay away from ALL ukraine/russian dating websites all of them is a scam, and the anti scam protection is a joke that dosent really excist on any website. If you use google image search you can sometimes find the girls photos online and find their vk.com / facebook or other social networds where you can sit and read about them, and see they sometimes are married/have children or all in all live a different life than what they write in their letter to you. And by the way during my 10-12 years abotu 99% of all girls have wanted to corrospond with me though im no super model or rich.. I think the alarm bells should be ringing bow now, and guess what this happne to everyone. Also many of these girls are on +5 - +10 + 20 different websites and get hundreds if not thousands of letters everyday if she look like a model... but the girl reply all her letters, and sit online all night ready to chat. If you try to write the girl on different websites "she" will typical not notise that its you or remmeber your corrospondance from other website... and if she actual do, then you cant even be sure its the girl you are talking to. The girl is on one website and all the letters are redirected from all other sites to that mailbox, she do not see the same website as you do typical.. But if you send a photo of your self then sometimes the scammers notise they seen the photo before and so on.. If you want proof about the dating industry is sick and a scam, then i recommend you to insert these words on google " model job ukraine marriage agency " модель робота україна шлюбне агентство Try to copy paste the ukraine text in google and you should find example this page. If you copy the URL address of the webpage and put that into google translate then you can get the entire website translated for your, and you will see job offers for models that they can offer to work in the marriage agency. use my link and you can read it in english. Do you feel convinsed now that its a scam ? What you are seeing are just small "fish" with other words small local dating agencys looking for girls, and then they "sell" their dating profiles to larger websites and get some money pr. letter/chat/video/date/translation of the date ect. And the girl get som xx money also for "lending" her photos to them. At some point a man deside to travel and meet the girl... And it work in such a way that the girl can choose if she will show up or not... often they just give yo usome kind of lie 0-7 days before you arrive that they are going on business trip, their mother is sick or bla bla.. (and then yo usit there with your ticket that you maybe cant refund ). Anyway.. if the girl actual show up, then the translator will always be there and you will never be able to be alone with the girl... while you pay from 20-35usd pr hour for translation. The reason is that the girl is given a review of your corrospondance before you arrive, and she study it, and the translator is there to correct the girl from making mistakes and to "guide" the date and such things. In the very rare situation you get the girls phone/e-mail ect. then you can bet she looses it quite fast and you have to pay to send her your information and such stuff. and its always like that. Are the good girls on these websites... yes, but to be honest i dont know who to trust anymore... But i can tell you that if you write to a very attractive model looking girl, that chances you meet a good girls is pretty much 0 they all get paid. I dated many model looking girls.. One got engaged and married without telling me about it, and i found out when i look at her social media profile. that really crush my heart... Another i see was on +100 dating websites and have like 5000 photos on instagram where she live a totaly different life, and such. And by the way the day after our date i see her together with a young man on the street in kiev that flirted with her and touch her face before they walk towards the subway.. ;-( And for several times i travel to ukraine after the revolution then its become hard to meet any girls, typical they lie and dont show up, or just dont care when you are in the city.. and then you sit there look out the window not meeting her.. or she want to chat with you online on the site ( cost money ) while you are in the city, instaed of walking out the door to meet you.. hmmmmmm In general dont expect anyone actual are insterested in spending time with you.. .you maybe get a 2-3 hour date, and that is it....and then back to letters/chat ect ec.. All in all the totalt east european dating industry is sick. be aware that on all review sites there are employed people from the dating industry who just sit and write fake 5 star reviews of the dating websites... typical these are 2-4 lines long and there are tons of such reviews to "press " bad reviews down. And be aware once you start to talk about scam on dating websites and such, then its almost guranteed that there is a much higher chance girls wont show up on dates anymore and you are kind of black listed. They will let you use the website and talk bla bla bla... but once you actual travel and show up, then the atmosphere change and the girl you spoke to dont really care much anymore... I used many different websites, and there is the same patern on all of them, dont trust anyone... stay away. - ps.. i think the websites are run by the mafia and criminal orginasations now a days.!

peter summersgill
Oct 15, 2018 at 6:15 PM
1

It is really a matter of common sense, I have seen the 5 star reviews saying how wonderful so many gorgeous women, that is all very well but would be a lot cheaper to subscribe to hustler. The fact is you have to dish out so much money to chat, so either you confine yourself to two girls and hope its two not in it just for money, or spend hundreds of dollars, just to request contact details means you would have to have spend hundreds of dollars for the privilege. So although there are many genuine girls how many hundreds are you willing to spend to find them. Any company is out to make money so if your willing to maybe spend maybe thousands to get nowhere or maybe hit lucky and spend hundreds to just get contact details you cannot blame the company for your decision, you can blame yourself for not realising that for the best part its a money making scheme for a lot of the ladies as well. I simply don't agree with the sites ethics as a dating site that really does want happy endings at a reasonable price to the member as well as making money

Wendell
Oct 09, 2018 at 11:25 AM
2

The majority of the profiles on this site can be found on all the other dating websites. Most of these women are paid to talk to foreigners. They all have families, have husband, and have well settled jobs, but pose like women who are looking to find love in another country. Most of the profiles have pictures of models, if the user is a model, why is looking to shift in another country, and why with her looks was she not able to find a suitable match in the real world? No answer. Still there are many men who actually believe that these model like women actually love them without even seeing their picture. This tells me that these men are really stupid, and maybe deserve to be conned by these young women.

Dhruv
Oct 04, 2018 at 2:54 AM
2

Beware!!! I have a bad feeling for this site. I have registered here just yesterday and have received dozens of letters! How is it even possible? So many lengthy letters from women from Eastern Europe in the middle of the night?

Jarvis Blackmore
Oct 01, 2018 at 5:16 PM
1

No one here wants love! Well, this is true for girls. All that I have from them is the endless chats and talks. No contact information, no conversations away from this platform... And even worse! They claim that they have felt in love with you but they don't want to meet you offline. All you will have are countless letters and wasted money!

Ron B.
Sep 19, 2018 at 7:21 PM
2

Agree with the previous post. Also, I have one question. Why did this site change its name? Can it be tied with some scam or reputation problems? It's very suspicious, to say the least! And also, many photos from the site look heavily edited. Is it honest? I guess not!

Mark
Sep 05, 2018 at 8:15 PM
1

I'm sure this site is a bullsh*t. Men, just open your eyes! These girls are so beautiful, why would they stay and chat with you all night along (yes, there is a night-time for them when you write to them)? Grow up, the site administration probably pay them to be here!

An American Man
Aug 28, 2018 at 4:12 PM
1

This site makes you believe that girls from Russian countries are looking for American men, and in this quest to find the ideal man for themselves, they don’t consider the age, status, look of the man. The girls will flirt with any man, and send him “I miss you” messages in the first chat itself. These women with the looks of models, are so desperate that they are always online, and just waiting for any American man, who shows any slightest interest in them. These girls don’t have any set standards for themselves

mich
Jun 26, 2018 at 10:20 AM
1

This website just loots you. Some time back I registered myself on this site to get a paid membership. And, the money was taken from my account 4 times, and I just some free credits, which were of no use to me. Their support team sucks! The messages that I sent to them just remained ignored, and nobody cared. I will now make a complaint against them. My advice – Go out! Meet new people, take my words, you will find love only in the real world. Stay away from such websites.

Chris
Jun 22, 2018 at 12:31 PM
1

A lot of of these beautiful ladies are legit there are thousands that are paid by to bring in business. They make money getting you to talk and respond to letters without ever having any real intentions of meeting you. My best advice for you. If you find a nice lady try to get personal information or you will spend thousands of dollars

Load more

Write your review

* - All fields are necessary.

0