Best for

5
4
3
2
1

Based on 33 ratings

EN

Dream-singles

2,0

Dream-singles.com gives you a chance to come in contact with Russian women with an intention to develop a relationship.

Best for

5
4
3
2
1

Based on 33 ratings

EN
Visit website
dream-singles.com

Starting as Dream-Marriage.com in 2003, the website now boasts 3.52 million monthly views to online date and is now known as dream-singles.com. It is a hub for the most beautiful moldovan brides and American brides for men living in or outside Russia. It gives you a chance to come in contact with Russian and american women with an intention to develop a relationship. This in-depth Dream-Singles.com review will tell you whether the website is worth your time or not.

 

Dream-Singles.com Main Features Reviewed

  • Chat and Video Features

Endorsing the advancement of the technology, the website offers all the possible features to its members so that they can easily communicate. They are allowed to live chat, make a voice or video call, and can even send emails. All the features have been designed keeping in mind the virtual ukraine dating environment and this is the top benefit highlighted in all Dream-Marriage.com reviews.

  • The “Dream” Photo Gallery

The website claims that with thousands of girls being featured on it, your future Russian wife will not be far away. All you need to do is to visit the gallery and you’ll find some breathtaking Russian beauties, with some of them located outside Eastern European countries.

  • Friendly Layout

The navigation through the website is pretty easy and one can easily surf through different profiles without being confused or lost. The ease-of-use is definitely one aspect which makes people give a positive Dream-Marriage.com review on different platforms.

 

Dream-Singles.com Pros and Cons Reviewed

Pros

  • The website can be joined free of cost.

  • One can find the profiles of thousands of stunning women belonging to any of the Eastern European countries, especially Russia and Ukraine.

  • There is a pre-screening process for mexican women and they need to provide a verified photo ID to make a profile on the website.

 

Cons

  • The photos might seem to be edited and altered too much to meet the preferences of the users and this makes Dream-Marriage.com a scam.

  • Some of the women have poor English skills, thus, a need for a translator arises in such situations.

  • The target users are solely western men.

  • You would need to upgrade the version if you want to enjoy the messaging and chatting features.

 

Dream-Singles.com Prices Reviewed

Most of the features on this website can be availed free of cost. There are only two different membership plans for which you need to pay on a monthly basis. The low-pricing is one of the main reasons why you can see a number of positive Dream-Singles.com reviews circulating the web.

 

Membership Plan
Cost
Silver
$9.99 per a month
Gold
$29.99 per a month

 
There are a number of ways to make the payment as it can be done via credit card, debit card, PayPal, or postal money order/check.

Overall: Is Dream-Singles.com a Scam or Trusted Site?

Although the website seems to have a number of features, the advanced ones cannot be used without paying a certain cost. Additionally, the pictures are too good to be true and appear to have been altered through Photoshop to attract the users and clientele. This gives the idea that Dream-Singles.com is a scam.

Ratings
  • Easy to use
    3/10
  • Easy registration
    4/10
  • Number of accounts
    4/10
  • Quality of profiles
    7/10
  • Simplicity of search
    7/10
  • Customer Support
    5/10
  • Price
    4/10
Features
  • Financial Security

    yes

  • Innovation Features

    yes

  • Services Variety

    yes

  • Scam

    yes

  • Free photo access

    yes

  • Free message sending

    yes

  • Two-way video chat

    yes

Overall

Pros
  • Good user activity
  • Site screens users to prevent scam
Cons
  • Altered photos
  • Restricted access to features for free users
Love stories
10 Best Russian Dating Sites to Use in 2020

Do you want to find “the one” and stop being single? Are you ready to fulfill that New Year’s resolution of finding someone special to accompany you in life? Now it’s time to get ready for t…

Read story
10 Reasons Why a Woman Stops Responding to Messages

Why does a woman stop responding to your messages? To know the answer and not feel abandoned, you need to know the reasons. Check out this list of 10 reasons.…

Read story

User reviews (33)

Drew Roberts
Jun 09, 2020 at 11:00 PM
1

They claim $9.99 a month but you have to pay all the time to answer messages. The robots on the other end claim they didnt get your message so thry just keep asking you shit to make you pay more. The conversations change from one day top the next like your just meeting the person all over again. It is the biggest bunch of fake BULLSHIT I have been a part of. You would doing better starting your money on fire and pissing on it to put the fire out.

Bobby
May 28, 2020 at 7:14 AM
3

It's The most expensive site I have ever seen, so you need to pay a lot of money for everything((( I spend a lot of money been on this site

Wild Wolf
May 12, 2020 at 1:39 PM
5

I come to the site for a pleasant chat. It costs only about 10 dollars a month. I like to chat with different girls. Ukrainian girls are very pleasant in communication. I don’t know if I need a wife from Ukraine or Russia. But I found friends for communication. The site is made very convenient. That's no problem at all. The girls are of course real. Just many of them are models and they know their worth. As I have exalted, they want rich and sophisticated men. There are other girls also. They do not need your money and they are happy to answer. In general, the site is ideal for communication. If you want something more, then everything depends on you. If you need a wife, then I think you can find her among so many beautiful girls.

Genius
Mar 03, 2020 at 8:40 PM
5

Most features on this website are free to use. There are only two different membership plans for which you need to pay monthly. I bought gold, and all functions were immediately available to me. This is such an all-inclusive system. Some complain about additional payments, but if you take the gold tariff, then there are no problems with this. Here I found myself a beautiful girl with whom we have been texting for several months. And she is real. So all that they say about the terrible criminal Ukrainian girls is nonsense. All complaints come from those who failed to win the girl’s heart or from those who want quick sex and something else. If your intentions are correct, you will certainly find yourself your wife.

Nicky wood
Feb 01, 2020 at 1:39 PM
4

I have verified from my own experience that all the girls are real. And if you have problems with the fact that they all need only money from you, then the problem is not in the girls, but in yourself. If you want to buy a girl and inside you consider yourself a failure, then of course in the world you will only see greedy women. My story was different. I found a girl with whom we corresponded for a long time. We opened up to each other and a special fire and passion really arose between us. YES, there were letters from other girls, I don’t know if they’re fake or not. It is possible that the program for automatic mailing of letters works there. But this is only in the beginning. I feel which girl just wants to ruin my wallet and which not. So there is always a choice and it’s not the site's fault that only greedy women are attracted to you. We talked with my girlfriend for over a year. Then I went to her. And I was pleasantly surprised. She is loving and beautiful. I want her to become my wife! Well, of course, there were some disorders associated with getting the girl's contacts. But I absolutely do not mind a couple of hundred dollars when you know that this is your soulmate.

Shawn
Jan 25, 2020 at 7:12 PM
3

This site is a joke dont waste your time you cant exchange any form of contact cost close to 10 dollars a message they screen your message if see something they dont like message deleted your 10 bucks no chance of meeting anyone without paying big money 500 for them to set up a date that last hours with chaperon plus you fly to their home town the site is ran out of los Vegas in the Us

Bob
Dec 03, 2019 at 11:40 AM
3

I know that in both countries ,Russia and Ukraine they have a demographic problem.The ratio is 4 woman for 1 man. the reason why these woman are in numbers, because their man is cheating with other woman.The site want you to spend a total of 3000.00 before you can have what you want in order to meet a woman. Indeed they are using these woman as slave.

Peter G.
Nov 04, 2019 at 2:41 PM
4

It seemed to me that the site is not very convenient to use. Everything else is good! The girls are friendly and beautiful, a lot of sexy photos and pleasant communication. I shoot one star only for the structure of the site. Although I'm already used to it. I managed to meet two girls. With one we crossed on neutral territory in Europe. Oh, two great weeks. But she didn’t become my wife. There is passion, but nothing else I could feel. We corresponded for a long time with the second girl. And she agreed to come to me to Amsterdam. She is also nice, it was very hot days. Moreover, we have been waiting for this for so long time. Now I communicate with the third one. I don’t know if I want to get married at all …

artscelt
Sep 01, 2019 at 4:52 AM
3

just very beautiful pictures of woman who are there for you to pay to contact them because have a commission (unless they are direct mail by computer, the number of mail received being huge). Pretty dream you will not see anyone

Johnson
Jul 03, 2019 at 7:37 PM
5

It took me exactly three months to find my soul mate. The site provides a beautiful selection of girls. The girls are all real, at least someone believes that not. But I am an example that it is possible to find your love on Dream Singles. Yes, of course, it was not free. But for 9.99 a month, I had the opportunity to chat with various girls and make my choice. My wife is with me now and we are happy. She turned out to be a really wonderful mistress and a very attractive woman. I recommend this site to everyone if you are looking for a truly serious relationship!

Marvin Meeker
May 30, 2019 at 5:35 AM
1

Dream Singles contacted me by email. I visited the site a time or 2. I ALREADY HAD A PROFILE AND LETTERS!!! No details in my profile, I didn't bother. I already have it automatically routed to junk.

Edan
Apr 08, 2019 at 4:03 AM
2

This site is absolutely useless, and I wouldn’t recommend it to anyone. Navigation is terrible, the layout of the site is just really confusing. When it comes to websites, I am not very patient at all, and if I can’t find what I’m looking for, I’m clicking out, this was one of those sites! The profiles look so unrealistic, everyone looks airbrushed, so I suspect that the majority of these profiles are fake. If you want to speak to anyone, you have to pay a membership fee which is totally ridiculous! Oh, and its monthly by the way, not a onetime fee! I am not at all impressed with this site, I wouldn’t recommend it to anyone, so don’t waste your time or money, you will end up disappointed

Mitchell
Apr 06, 2019 at 12:00 PM
1

An absolute load of rubbish! The joke is that when you want to deactivate your account, they basically won’t let you. Their customer service team is non-existent, I have sent them several messages and have not had a reply. The site in general is difficult to navigate, I really didn’t understand how to even set up a profile, when I finally managed to work it out, I was told that I had to pay $9.99 per month to speak to anyone! Absolutely ridiculous! So obviously, I didn’t pay it, which was when I decided to deactivate my account and found out that it was basically impossible! I do not recommend this site to anyone, it’s a complete waste of time, and if you do get conned into paying, it’s a complete waste of money! Stay away from this site!

Spenser
Apr 03, 2019 at 9:15 AM
3

I honestly don’t understand how some of these sites get away with the things they do! Basically, unless you are pay a ridiculous $9.99 per month, you can’t talk to anyone. I’m not saying the site should be free, but at least give people the chance to find out if they like the site first before demanding that they pay to use it! Anyway, I set up a profile but refused to pay to use the site so I can’t tell you anything else other than that there are plenty of other free sites out there that you can use. The only thing you can do for free is browse through the profiles, which I think is completely and utterly ridiculous! So, I wouldn’t recommend this site to anyone, in fact, run a mile!

GregT
Mar 30, 2019 at 1:02 AM
4

I think the site isn’t too bad, there are a lot of hot ladies on there if that’s what you’re in to. I have been on a couple of dates so far, but there was no chemistry, I am speaking to a few women at the moment, but I haven’t decided whether we should meet up yet. The only bad thing I have to say about the site is that it isn’t very user friendly, now I’m always online so I know how to navigate these complicated sites, but people who are new to this kind of stuff will find it difficult. Also the customer service team are too slow to respond, I had an issue with my profile, I sent them an email and it took seven days for them to respond.

Brandon
Mar 11, 2019 at 6:55 AM
1

Not quite sure what’s going on with this site, but it’s a waste of time. I was not impressed at all; if you see anyone you like, you have to pay to gain access and if you want the best service you have to pay $29.99 per month membership fee! Really! Who do they think they are? Needless to say, I didn’t bother joining and I really can’t imagine why anyone would unless you enjoy burning your money. The registration process is extremely long winded, the annoying thing is that I didn’t even end using the site anyway because I refused to pay the ridiculous fee. To anyone reading this, let me help you out, don’t waste your time or your money, the site is a joke and I wouldn’t recommend it to my worst enemy!

James
Feb 17, 2019 at 1:32 PM
1

Hey guys, are you blind there? A friend of mine used a dating site *** and met his wify from Ukraine and he's happy with her. He gave me the site and I've been already twice and met my woman from Russia. They are both opened and friendly! Sure we have sometimes acces' but we always find out. I wish her to become my wife also.

Rick L.
Jan 12, 2019 at 7:50 AM
1

This site is just another money making piece of poorly made crap. I spent my hard earned money to subscribe to additional features as it had earlier been implied in its pop-up ads. It then took me a couple of hours to realize that I had thrown my money in the wind. I thought it would be wiser to have my funds returned since I have not been able to access the services that I paid for. However, there is no proper channel shown in their site for refunds to go through. If you really love to get value for your money then this is a no go site.

Yasos
Dec 12, 2018 at 7:52 AM
1

Of course this site is fake, I asked one site to check the girl I have been talking for and I am really disappointed. here is the site, if you want to check this all yourself.

Runar
Nov 24, 2018 at 4:21 AM
4

Right after i registered and even didnt had a picture. Alot of message of womans. They can look to good to be true. And i had trouble with credit card. So i couldnt talk to anyone.

TheTruth
Nov 08, 2018 at 2:47 PM
1

Unfortunately, I have to agree with some above-mentioned posts. But there is a very small chance to find a genuine serious lady. The problem is, that many dirty sex-hungry pigs make it really hard to convince a lady about your seriousness. The greed for money finally destroyed the image of the site. Look carefully, often chat invitation messages are similar from different profiles within a certain time frame. Well, the conclusion is? Yes, one interpreter manages all. The highly coloured letters late night are written by interpreters. Your name is inserted in series letters, look carefully. Unfortunately, they are hiding now a symbol ahead of it if you copy the text into Word. Simple texts, plain text letters are often serious. If you see your princess online the whole day, the whole night or many hours you can be sure that a business with paid letters and chats are running. It might be that you even talk to a guy from the agency!!! OMG! It is a shame! I have never received so many piss-take replies from the support! XXX seems to be the biggest accusation liar! First, check yourself! Are you serious? Do you look like Quasimodo? Such guys will also not find a beauty in their country. Russia and Ukraine are wonderful countries and the people are very friendly, kindhearted. It is our greed, our wrong attitude which destroys a lot. I recommend you to study the language (I work on it already 6 years) If you understand a bit, then you will gaze with wide open eyes at the best poetry ever written! Avoid interpreters! If you really want you will get the best wives on earth, but not with such a fraudster company. But it is a very hard work! The very sad thing is, that the overweight from male profiles is respectless and very dirty who are looking just for sex! If so, it is much cheaper to go to a local brothel, but please, stop destroying the remaining serious ladies! The one star is for the criminal business methods of the site! Unfortunately, they do not half a half star! Good luck!

Adam
Nov 06, 2018 at 2:48 AM
1

After cancelling my automatic renewal, it renewed I contacted customer services who were unhelpful and blatantly never going to do the honourable thing and refund me. The site spends a lot on marketing but they portray a far bigger active user base than they actually have Pure dating site

FAP
Nov 03, 2018 at 12:05 PM
1

Its all a scam . Seach all the other dating sites and you will find the same women. I had a new one admit to studio photo shots and that was her employment . I had another play the innocent woman ,over a period of time it was as if 3 different women where answering and they did not remember what I wrote or even answer questions. The replys where vague is any .Then there was the endless videos from years past as in showing a location that you can find on utube from 7 years ago or her 15 year old kid when he was 5 or all of a sudden a 6 month old baby to appear. Tell them you have no money and they disappear - say your going to visit and they have a million excuses . They are VERY VERY well train ,nothing more then what a bar girl is .

Peter
Oct 25, 2018 at 11:36 AM
1

I used allot of the russian/ukraine dating websites for 10-12 years, and been on many dates in ukraine and one time in russia. Listen to me...: stay away from ALL ukraine/russian dating websites all of them is a scam, and the anti scam protection is a joke that dosent really excist on any website. If you use google image search you can sometimes find the girls photos online and find their vk.com / facebook or other social networds where you can sit and read about them, and see they sometimes are married/have children or all in all live a different life than what they write in their letter to you. And by the way during my 10-12 years abotu 99% of all girls have wanted to corrospond with me though im no super model or rich.. I think the alarm bells should be ringing bow now, and guess what this happne to everyone. Also many of these girls are on +5 - +10 + 20 different websites and get hundreds if not thousands of letters everyday if she look like a model... but the girl reply all her letters, and sit online all night ready to chat. If you try to write the girl on different websites "she" will typical not notise that its you or remmeber your corrospondance from other website... and if she actual do, then you cant even be sure its the girl you are talking to. The girl is on one website and all the letters are redirected from all other sites to that mailbox, she do not see the same website as you do typical.. But if you send a photo of your self then sometimes the scammers notise they seen the photo before and so on.. If you want proof about the dating industry is sick and a scam, then i recommend you to insert these words on google " model job ukraine marriage agency " модель робота україна шлюбне агентство Try to copy paste the ukraine text in google and you should find example this page. If you copy the URL address of the webpage and put that into google translate then you can get the entire website translated for your, and you will see job offers for models that they can offer to work in the marriage agency. use my link and you can read it in english. Do you feel convinsed now that its a scam ? What you are seeing are just small "fish" with other words small local dating agencys looking for girls, and then they "sell" their dating profiles to larger websites and get some money pr. letter/chat/video/date/translation of the date ect. And the girl get som xx money also for "lending" her photos to them. At some point a man deside to travel and meet the girl... And it work in such a way that the girl can choose if she will show up or not... often they just give yo usome kind of lie 0-7 days before you arrive that they are going on business trip, their mother is sick or bla bla.. (and then yo usit there with your ticket that you maybe cant refund ). Anyway.. if the girl actual show up, then the translator will always be there and you will never be able to be alone with the girl... while you pay from 20-35usd pr hour for translation. The reason is that the girl is given a review of your corrospondance before you arrive, and she study it, and the translator is there to correct the girl from making mistakes and to "guide" the date and such things. In the very rare situation you get the girls phone/e-mail ect. then you can bet she looses it quite fast and you have to pay to send her your information and such stuff. and its always like that. Are the good girls on these websites... yes, but to be honest i dont know who to trust anymore... But i can tell you that if you write to a very attractive model looking girl, that chances you meet a good girls is pretty much 0 they all get paid. I dated many model looking girls.. One got engaged and married without telling me about it, and i found out when i look at her social media profile. that really crush my heart... Another i see was on +100 dating websites and have like 5000 photos on instagram where she live a totaly different life, and such. And by the way the day after our date i see her together with a young man on the street in kiev that flirted with her and touch her face before they walk towards the subway.. ;-( And for several times i travel to ukraine after the revolution then its become hard to meet any girls, typical they lie and dont show up, or just dont care when you are in the city.. and then you sit there look out the window not meeting her.. or she want to chat with you online on the site ( cost money ) while you are in the city, instaed of walking out the door to meet you.. hmmmmmm In general dont expect anyone actual are insterested in spending time with you.. .you maybe get a 2-3 hour date, and that is it....and then back to letters/chat ect ec.. All in all the totalt east european dating industry is sick. be aware that on all review sites there are employed people from the dating industry who just sit and write fake 5 star reviews of the dating websites... typical these are 2-4 lines long and there are tons of such reviews to "press " bad reviews down. And be aware once you start to talk about scam on dating websites and such, then its almost guranteed that there is a much higher chance girls wont show up on dates anymore and you are kind of black listed. They will let you use the website and talk bla bla bla... but once you actual travel and show up, then the atmosphere change and the girl you spoke to dont really care much anymore... I used many different websites, and there is the same patern on all of them, dont trust anyone... stay away. - ps.. i think the websites are run by the mafia and criminal orginasations now a days.!

peter summersgill
Oct 15, 2018 at 6:15 PM
2

It is really a matter of common sense, I have seen the 5 star reviews saying how wonderful so many gorgeous women, that is all very well but would be a lot cheaper to subscribe to hustler. The fact is you have to dish out so much money to chat, so either you confine yourself to two girls and hope its two not in it just for money, or spend hundreds of dollars, just to request contact details means you would have to have spend hundreds of dollars for the privilege. So although there are many genuine girls how many hundreds are you willing to spend to find them. Any company is out to make money so if your willing to maybe spend maybe thousands to get nowhere or maybe hit lucky and spend hundreds to just get contact details you cannot blame the company for your decision, you can blame yourself for not realising that for the best part its a money making scheme for a lot of the ladies as well. I simply don't agree with the sites ethics as a dating site that really does want happy endings at a reasonable price to the member as well as making money

Wendell
Oct 09, 2018 at 11:25 AM
2

The majority of the profiles on this site can be found on all the other dating websites. Most of these women are paid to talk to foreigners. They all have families, have husband, and have well settled jobs, but pose like women who are looking to find love in another country. Most of the profiles have pictures of models, if the user is a model, why is looking to shift in another country, and why with her looks was she not able to find a suitable match in the real world? No answer. Still there are many men who actually believe that these model like women actually love them without even seeing their picture. This tells me that these men are really stupid, and maybe deserve to be conned by these young women.

Dhruv
Oct 04, 2018 at 2:54 AM
2

Beware!!! I have a bad feeling for this site. I have registered here just yesterday and have received dozens of letters! How is it even possible? So many lengthy letters from women from Eastern Europe in the middle of the night?

Jarvis Blackmore
Oct 01, 2018 at 5:16 PM
3

No one here wants love! Well, this is true for girls. All that I have from them is the endless chats and talks. No contact information, no conversations away from this platform... And even worse! They claim that they have felt in love with you but they don't want to meet you offline. All you will have are countless letters and wasted money!

Ron B.
Sep 19, 2018 at 7:21 PM
2

Agree with the previous post. Also, I have one question. Why did this site change its name? Can it be tied with some scam or reputation problems? It's very suspicious, to say the least! And also, many photos from the site look heavily edited. Is it honest? I guess not!

Mark
Sep 05, 2018 at 8:15 PM
3

I'm sure this site is a bullsh*t. Men, just open your eyes! These girls are so beautiful, why would they stay and chat with you all night along (yes, there is a night-time for them when you write to them)? Grow up, the site administration probably pay them to be here!

An American Man
Aug 28, 2018 at 4:12 PM
2

This site makes you believe that girls from Russian countries are looking for American men, and in this quest to find the ideal man for themselves, they don’t consider the age, status, look of the man. The girls will flirt with any man, and send him “I miss you” messages in the first chat itself. These women with the looks of models, are so desperate that they are always online, and just waiting for any American man, who shows any slightest interest in them. These girls don’t have any set standards for themselves

mich
Jun 26, 2018 at 10:20 AM
1

This website just loots you. Some time back I registered myself on this site to get a paid membership. And, the money was taken from my account 4 times, and I just some free credits, which were of no use to me. Their support team sucks! The messages that I sent to them just remained ignored, and nobody cared. I will now make a complaint against them. My advice – Go out! Meet new people, take my words, you will find love only in the real world. Stay away from such websites.

Chris
Jun 22, 2018 at 12:31 PM
1

A lot of of these beautiful ladies are legit there are thousands that are paid by to bring in business. They make money getting you to talk and respond to letters without ever having any real intentions of meeting you. My best advice for you. If you find a nice lady try to get personal information or you will spend thousands of dollars

Load more

Write your review

* - All fields are necessary.

0